hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Frank TVFrank TV  premiered on TBS on November 20, 2007. This sketch comedy features comedian and master of impersonation Frank Caliendo. It will feature his pitch-perfect takes on Dr. Phil and Presidents Bush and Clinton, as well as many new characters he has created. The show will be shot in front of a live audience, with taped segments on location.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 12/24/2008

Frank Caliendo
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(5 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Franksgiving (Original Air Date 11/20/2007)
  2. Money In The Frank (Original Air Date 11/27/2007)
  3. Frankly, My Dear, I Don't Give A Frank (Original Air Date 12/4/2007)
  4. Ballpark Frank (Original Air Date 12/11/2007)
  5. Frankincense And Myrrh (Original Air Date 12/18/2007)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Frankapalooza (Original Air Date 10/21/2008)
  2. Damn Frankies (Original Air Date 10/28/2008)
  3. A Frank In The Hand Is Worth 2 In A Bush (Original Air Date 11/4/2008)
  4. Frank Of America (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  5. Frankvergnugen (Original Air Date 11/18/2008)
  6. Frank 2, Electric Boogaloo (Original Air Date 11/25/2008)
  7. The Frank Robbers (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  8. Franks For The Memories (Original Air Date 12/9/2008)
  9. Mocha Latte Frankachino (Original Air Date 12/16/2008)
  10. Frank The Halls (Original Air Date 12/23/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.