hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

FreedomFreedom  premiered on UPN on April 28, 20077, 2000. An escalating series of events - an out-of-control military action in a faraway land; a disastrous plunge in the stock market, the crumbling of the nation's economy; and the tragic - perhaps deliberate - death of an honored President have led to totalitarian rule. Now a team of four awesomely trained rebels - fighting machines whose razor-edged bodies and defiant spirits are ultimate weapons - have escaped from the would-be dictator's dungeons, and they will strike from nowhere and everywhere, destroying like wrathful gods, until the America they knew is restored.

Owen Decker
Holt McCallany
Becca Shaw
Scarlett Chorvat
Londo Pearl
Bodhi Elfman
James Barrett
Darius McCrary
Timothy Devon
James Morrison
General Young
Georg Stanford Brown
Season 1 (2000-2001)
11 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Alpha Dogs (Original Air Date 10/27/2000)
  2. The Chase (Original Air Date 11/3/2000)
  3. Assassins (Original Air Date 11/10/2000)
  4. Enemy (Original Air Date 11/17/2000)
  5. Freezone (Original Air Date 11/24/2000)
  6. Siege (Original Air Date 12/1/2000)
  7. Lone Wolf (Original Air Date 12/22/2000)
  8. Return (Unaired)
  9. Thieves (Unaired)
  10. Livewire (Unaired)
  11. Mind Game (Unaired)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.