hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fresh Off The BoatFresh Off The Boat  premiered on ABC on February 4, 2015. Hip-hop loving Eddie Huang has moved with his family from Chinatown in Washington, D.C. to suburban Orlando, where they learn very quickly that things are very different there. Orlando doesn't even have a Chinatown - unless you count the Huang house. Despite the culture shock, the Huangs are slowly making Orlando their own - to the point that they've even been asked to join the country club. Dad Louis Huang's restaurant Cattleman's Ranch Steakhouse is starting to flourish after a wobbly start. Mom Jessica is determined to become the best real estate agent in all of Orlando, and has even made a friend in trophy wife Honey. Brother Emery is the most popular guy at his elementary school who all of the ladies love, while little brother Evan just wants to win at poker against Grandma Huang. Eddie and his posse of misfit friends are a thorn in the side of the teaching staff at Abraham Lincoln Middle School. Like his idol, The Notorious B.I.G., Eddie's a guy with mad dreams - whether it's to run for school president or finally get the hottest girl on the block to acknowledge his existence. "Fresh Off the Boat" is the classic immigrant story, seen through the eyes of a first-generation Asian American kid.

Louis Huang
Randall Park
Eddie Huang
Hudson Yang
Jessica Huang
Constance Wu
Forrest Wheeler
Ian Chen
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/4/2015)
  2. Home Sweet Home-School (Original Air Date 2/4/2015)
  3. The Shunning (Original Air Date 2/10/2015)
  4. Success Perm (Original Air Date 2/10/2015)
  5. Persistent Romeo (Original Air Date 2/17/2015)
  6. Fajita Man (Original Air Date 2/24/2015)
  7. Showdown At The Golden Saddle (Original Air Date 3/3/2015)
  8. Phillip Goldstein (Original Air Date 3/10/2015)
  9. License To Sell (Original Air Date 3/24/2015)
  10. Blind Spot (Original Air Date 3/31/2015)
  11. Very Superstitious (Original Air Date 4/7/2015)
  12. Dribbling Tiger, Bounce Pass Dragon (Original Air Date 4/14/2015)
  13. So Chineez (Original Air Date 4/21/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(24 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Family Business Trip (Original Air Date 9/22/2015)
  2. Boy II Man (Original Air Date 9/29/2015)
  3. Shaquille O'Neal Motors (Original Air Date 10/6/2015)
  4. The Fall Ball (Original Air Date 10/13/2015)
  5. Miracle On Dead Street (Original Air Date 10/27/2015)
  6. Good Morning Orlando (Original Air Date 11/3/2015)
  7. The Big 1-2 (Original Air Date 11/10/2015)
  8. Huangsgiving (Original Air Date 11/17/2015)
  9. We Done Son (Original Air Date 12/1/2015)
  10. The Real Santa (Original Air Date 12/8/2015)
  11. Year Of The Rat (Original Air Date 2/2/2016)
  12. Love And Loopholes (Original Air Date 2/9/2016)
  13. Phil's Phaves (Original Air Date 2/16/2016)
  14. Michael Chang Fever (Original Air Date 2/23/2016)
  15. Keep 'Em Separated (Original Air Date 3/8/2016)
  16. Tight Two (Original Air Date 3/15/2016)
  17. Doing It Right (Original Air Date 3/22/2016)
  18. Week In Review (Original Air Date 3/29/2016)
  19. Jessica Place (Original Air Date 4/5/2016)
  20. Hi, My Name Is... (Original Air Date 4/26/2016)
  21. Rent Day (Original Air Date 5/3/2016)
  22. Gotta Be Me (Original Air Date 5/10/2016)
  23. The Manchurian Dinner Date (Original Air Date 5/17/2016)
  24. Bring The Pain (Original Air Date 5/24/2016)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(23 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Coming From America (Original Air Date 10/11/2016)
  2. Breaking Chains (Original Air Date 10/18/2016)
  3. Louisween (Original Air Date 10/25/2016)
  4. Citizen Jessica (Original Air Date 11/1/2016)
  5. No Thanks-giving (Original Air Date 11/15/2016)
  6. WWJD: What Would Jessica Do? (Original Air Date 11/29/2016)
  7. The Taming Of The Dads (Original Air Date 12/6/2016)
  8. Where Are The Giggles? (Original Air Date 12/13/2016)
  9. How To Be An American (Original Air Date 1/3/2017)
  10. The Best Of Orlando (Original Air Date 1/17/2017)
  11. Clean Slate (Original Air Date 1/18/2017)
  12. Sisters Without Subtext (Original Air Date 2/7/2017)
  13. Neighbors With Attitude (Original Air Date 2/14/2017)
  14. The Gloves Are Off (Original Air Date 2/21/2017)
  15. Living While Eddie (Original Air Date 2/28/2017)
  16. Gabby Goose (Original Air Date 3/7/2017)
  17. The Flush (Original Air Date 3/14/2017)
  18. Time To Get Ill (Original Air Date 4/4/2017)
  19. Driving Miss Jenny (Original Air Date 4/11/2017)
  20. The Masters (Original Air Date 4/18/2017)
  21. Pie vs. Cake (Original Air Date 5/2/2017)
  22. This Is Us (Original Air Date 5/9/2017)
  23. This Isn't Us (Original Air Date 5/16/2017)
Season 4 (2017-2018)
(19 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. B As In Best Friends (Original Air Date 10/3/2017)
  2. First Day (Original Air Date 10/10/2017)
  3. Kids (Original Air Date 10/17/2017)
  4. It's A Plastic Pumpkin, Louis Huang (Original Air Date 10/24/2017)
  5. Four Funerals And A Wedding (Original Air Date 10/31/2017)
  6. A League Of Her Own (Original Air Date 11/7/2017)
  7. The Day After Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/14/2017)
  8. The Vouch (Original Air Date 11/21/2017)
  9. Slide Effect (Original Air Date 12/5/2017)
  10. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Original Air Date 12/12/2017)
  11. Big Baby (Original Air Date 1/2/2018)
  12. Islands Part One (Original Air Date 1/9/2018)
  13. The Car Wash (Original Air Date 1/16/2018)
  14. A Man To Share The Night With (Original Air Date 1/30/2018)
  15. We Need To Talk About Evan (Original Air Date 1/30/2018)
  16. Ride The Tiger (Original Air Date 2/6/2018)
  17. Let Me Go, Bro (Original Air Date 2/27/2018)
  18. Measure Twice, Cut Once (Original Air Date 3/13/2018)
  19. King In The North (Original Air Date 3/20/2018)
Season 5 (2018-2019)
(? Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Fresh Off The RV (Original Air Date 10/5/2018)
  2. The Hand That Sits The Cradle (Original Air Date 10/12/2018)
  3. Workin' The 'Ween (Original Air Date 10/19/2018)
  4. Driver's Eddie (Original Air Date 11/2/2018)
  5. Mo' Chinese Mo' Problems (Original Air Date 11/9/2018)
  6. Sub Standard (Original Air Date 11/16/2018)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.