hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Big Friggin' WeddingMy Big Friggin' Wedding  premiered on VH1 on November 1, 2010. This series follows the high drama of five couples as they plan and execute the wildest weddings anyone has ever seen. Their budgets may not be the biggest, but their mouths sure are. And just because they're in love doesn't mean they see eye-to-eye on how it should all go down. Whether it's smoke machines and lasers or a bride that wants to be lowered from the ceiling, remember, "classy" is in the eye of the beholder.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 11/1/2010)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 11/8/2010)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 11/15/2010)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 11/22/2010)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 11/29/2010)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 12/6/2010)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 12/13/2010)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 12/20/2010)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 12/27/2010)
  10. Episode 10 (Original Air Date 1/3/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.