hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fuller HouseFuller House  premiered on NETF on February 26, 2016. You got it dude! The Tanner family is back... but the house is a little Fuller this time around. In Fuller House, the adventures that began in 1987 on Full House continue, with veterinarian D.J. Tanner-Fuller recently widowed and living in San Francisco. D.J.'s younger sister/aspiring musician Stephanie Tanner and D.J.'s lifelong best friend/fellow single mother Kimmy Gibbler, along with Kimmy's feisty teenage daughter Ramona, all move in to help take care of D.J.'s three boys - the rebellious 12-year-old Jackson, neurotic 7-year-old Max, and her newborn baby, Tommy Jr.

D.J. Tanner-Fuller
Candace Cameron Bure
Stephanie Tanner
Jodie Sweetin
Kimmy Gibbler
Andrea Barber
Soni Nicole Bringas
Michael Champion
Elias Harger
Tommy Jr.
Messitt Twins
Season 1 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Our Very First Show, Again (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  2. Moving Day (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  3. Funner House (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  4. The Not-So-Great Escape (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  5. Mad Max (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  6. The Legend Of El Explosivo (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  7. Ramona's Not-So-Epic Party (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  8. Secrets, Lies And Firetrucks (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  9. War Of The Roses (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  10. A Giant Leap (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  11. Partnerships In The Night (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  12. Save The Dates (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  13. Love Is In The Air (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
Season 2 (2016-2017)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Welcome Back (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  2. Mom Interference (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  3. Ramona's Not-So-Epic First Kiss (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  4. Curse Of Tanner Manor (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  5. Doggy Daddy (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  6. Fuller Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  7. Girl Talk (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  8. A Tangled Web (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  9. Glazed And Confused (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  10. New Kids In The House (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  11. DJ And Kimmy's High School Reunion (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  12. Nutcrackers (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
  13. Happy New Year Baby (Original Air Date 12/9/2016)
Season 3 (2017-2018)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Season 3 Premiere (Original Air Date 9/22/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.