hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

WCG Ultimate GamerWCG Ultimate Gamer  premiered on Syfy on March 10, 2009. This series features a diverse group of contestants who embark on an intense and emotional journey, all hoping to win prizes that include $100,000 cash and the ultimate Samsung electronics package complete with the company's most advanced technology products. Additionally, the winner will have the privilege of traveling worldwide as a VIP representative of the WCG (World Cyber Games), which each year involves over 1.5 million players competing in events and online tournaments across more than 80 countries. As the 12 contestants share a loft in downtown Los Angeles, they will be tested in real-life challenges inspired by best-selling game titles, compete in the video games themselves, and ultimately must avoid elimination in head-to-head battle in an arena filled with hundreds of spectators. Ultimately, the player who is versatile and strategic enough to best their opponents in both the real-life and virtual gaming worlds will emerge as the ultimate gamer.

Hannah Simone
Joel Gourdin
Season 1 (2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Are You Ready To Rock? (Original Air Date 3/10/2009)
  2. Kicking And Screaming (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  3. Shut Up And Drive (Original Air Date 3/24/2009)
  4. Move It Or Lose It (Original Air Date 3/31/2009)
  5. Things Get Explosive (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  6. Sink Or Swim (Original Air Date 4/14/2009)
  7. The Gauntlet (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  8. The Ultimate Showdown (Original Air Date 4/28/2009)
Season 2 (2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Coming Out Swinging (Original Air Date 8/19/2010)
  2. Making Waves (Original Air Date 8/26/2010)
  3. On Thin Ice (Original Air Date 9/2/2010)
  4. Blind Sided (Original Air Date 9/9/2010)
  5. In The Crosshairs (Original Air Date 9/16/2010)
  6. Climbing The Walls (Original Air Date 9/23/2010)
  7. The Gauntlet (Original Air Date 9/30/2010)
  8. The Grand Final (Original Air Date 10/7/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.