hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Game Of ThronesGame Of Thrones  premiered on HBO on April 17, 2011. Long ago, in a time forgotten, a preternatural event threw the seasons out of balance. In a land where summers can last decades and winters a lifetime, trouble is brewing. The cold is returning, and in the frozen wastes to the north of Winterfell, sinister and supernatural forces are massing beyond the kingdom's protective Wall. At the center of the conflict lie the Starks of Winterfell, a family as harsh and unyielding as the land they were born to. Sweeping from a land of brutal cold to a distant summertime kingdom of epicurean plenty, here is a tale of lords and ladies, soldiers and sorcerers, assassins and bastards, who come together in a time of grim omens. Here an enigmatic band of warriors bear swords of no human metal; a tribe of fierce wildlings carry men off into madness; a cruel young dragon prince barters his sister to win back his throne; and a determined woman undertakes the most treacherous of journeys. Amid plots and counterplots, tragedy and betrayal, victory and terror, the fate of the Starks, their allies, and their enemies hangs perilously in the balance, as each endeavors to win that deadliest of conflicts: the game of thrones.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 8 seasons; ended on 5/26/2019

Robert Baratheon
Mark Addy
Cersei Lannister
Lena Headey
Jaime Lannister
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
Tyrion Lannister
Peter Dinklage
Eddard Stark
Sean Bean
Daenarys Targaryen
Tamzin Merchant
Robb Stark
Richard Madden
Jorah Mormont
Iain Glen
Theon Greyjoy
Alfie Allen
Sansa Stark
Sophie Turner
Arya Stark
Maisie Williams
Viserys Targaryen
Harry Lloyd
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Winter Is Coming (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  2. The Kingsroad (Original Air Date 4/24/2011)
  3. Lord Snow (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
  4. Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  5. The Wolf And The Lion (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  6. A Golden Crown (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
  7. You Win Or You Die (Original Air Date 5/29/2011)
  8. The Pointy End (Original Air Date 6/5/2011)
  9. Baelor (Original Air Date 6/12/2011)
  10. Fire And Blood (Original Air Date 6/19/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The North Remembers (Original Air Date 4/1/2012)
  2. The Night Lands (Original Air Date 4/8/2012)
  3. What Is Dead May Never Die (Original Air Date 4/15/2012)
  4. Garden Of Bones (Original Air Date 4/22/2012)
  5. The Ghost Of Harrenhal (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
  6. The Old Gods And The New (Original Air Date 5/6/2012)
  7. A Man Without Honor (Original Air Date 5/13/2012)
  8. The Prince Of Winterfell (Original Air Date 5/20/2012)
  9. Blackwater (Original Air Date 5/27/2012)
  10. Valar Morghulis (Original Air Date 6/3/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Valar Dohaeris (Original Air Date 3/31/2013)
  2. Dark Wings, Dark Words (Original Air Date 4/7/2013)
  3. Walk Of Punishment (Original Air Date 4/14/2013)
  4. And Now His Watch Is Ended (Original Air Date 4/21/2013)
  5. Kissed By Fire (Original Air Date 4/28/2013)
  6. The Climb (Original Air Date 5/5/2013)
  7. The Bear And The Maiden Fair (Original Air Date 5/12/2013)
  8. Second Sons (Original Air Date 5/19/2013)
  9. The Rains Of Castamere (Original Air Date 6/2/2013)
  10. Mhysa (Original Air Date 6/9/2013)
Season 4 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Two Swords (Original Air Date 4/6/2014)
  2. The Lion And The Rose (Original Air Date 4/13/2014)
  3. Breaker Of Chains (Original Air Date 4/20/2014)
  4. Oathkeeper (Original Air Date 4/27/2014)
  5. First Of His Name (Original Air Date 5/4/2014)
  6. The Laws Of Gods And Men (Original Air Date 5/11/2014)
  7. Mockingbird (Original Air Date 5/28/2014)
  8. The Mountain And The Viper (Original Air Date 6/1/2014)
  9. The Watchers On The Wall (Original Air Date 6/8/2014)
  10. The Children (Original Air Date 6/15/2014)
Season 5 (2014-2015)
(10 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. The Wars To Come (Original Air Date 4/12/2015)
  2. The House Of Black And White (Original Air Date 4/19/2015)
  3. High Sparrow (Original Air Date 4/26/2015)
  4. Sons Of The Harpy (Original Air Date 5/3/2015)
  5. Kill The Boy (Original Air Date 5/10/2015)
  6. Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken (Original Air Date 5/17/2015)
  7. The Gift (Original Air Date 5/24/2015)
  8. Hardhome (Original Air Date 5/31/2015)
  9. The Dance Of Dragons (Original Air Date 6/7/2015)
  10. Mother's Mercy (Original Air Date 6/14/2015)
Season 6 (2015-2016)
(10 Episodes In Season 6)
  1. The Red Woman (Original Air Date 4/24/2016)
  2. Home (Original Air Date 5/1/2016)
  3. Oathbreaker (Original Air Date 5/8/2016)
  4. Book Of The Stranger (Original Air Date 5/15/2016)
  5. The Door (Original Air Date 5/22/2016)
  6. Blood Of My Blood (Original Air Date 5/29/2016)
  7. The Broken Man (Original Air Date 6/5/2016)
  8. No One (Original Air Date 6/12/2016)
  9. Battle Of The Bastards (Original Air Date 6/19/2016)
  10. The Winds Of Winter (Original Air Date 6/26/2016)
Season 7 (2016-2017)
(7 Episodes In Season 7)
  1. Dragonstone (Original Air Date 7/16/2017)
  2. Stormborn (Original Air Date 7/23/2017)
  3. The Queen's Justice (Original Air Date 7/30/2017)
  4. The Spoils Of War (Original Air Date 8/6/2017)
  5. Eastwatch (Original Air Date 8/13/2017)
  6. Beyond The Wall (Original Air Date 8/20/2017)
  7. The Dragon And The Wolf (Original Air Date 8/27/2017)
Season 8 (2018-2019)
(6 Episodes In Season 8)
  1. Winterfell (Original Air Date 4/14/2019)
  2. A Knight Of The Seven Kingdoms (Original Air Date 4/21/2019)
  3. The Long Night (Original Air Date 4/28/2019)
  4. The Last Of The Starks (Original Air Date 5/5/2019)
  5. The Bells (Original Air Date 5/12/2019)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 5/19/2019)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright 1991-2019, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.