hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Girl Meets CowboyGirl Meets Cowboy  premiered on WE on October 14, 2007. Single modern women say that it's difficult to find a good man; well, maybe the guys are actually still around, but not necessarily in the big city! In Girl Meets Cowboy ladies looking for love take a chance with a change of scenery and see what it's like to date old fashion Westerners instead of big city hot shots!

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. White Stallion Ranch, Arizona (Original Air Date 10/14/2007)
  2. 320 Guest Ranch, Montana (Original Air Date 10/21/2007)
  3. Spanish Springs Ranch, California (Original Air Date 10/28/2007)
  4. Rainbow Trout Ranch, Colorado (Original Air Date 11/4/2007)
  5. Paradise Guest Ranch, Wyoming (Original Air Date 11/11/2007)
  6. Triangle C Ranch, Wyoming (Original Air Date 11/18/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.