hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Geena Davis ShowThe Geena Davis Show premiered on ABC on October 10, 2000. To Teddie Cochran, breakfast was a cup of specialty coffee, take-out Chinese was her idea of dinner at home and her group of friends was her family. That was until she met Max. Now Teddie's family includes an emotional six-year-old girl, an unpredictable 13-year-old boy and a hostile housekeeper. Her car is a big boat of an SUV and peanut butter sandwiches have replaced martinis. As Teddie learns that being an instant mom is not going to be as easy as she thought, and that keeping a relationship sexy with two kids around is really not as easy as she hoped, she is determined to maintain her identity in the city. Her successful career as a party planner and close relationship with her girlfriends are still important to her. As Teddie's modern juggling act begins, she'll need her distinct brand of sarcastic humor and a lot more patience than she ever thought she'd have in order to help her balance it all.


Teddie Cochran ........................................... Geena Davis
Max ...................................................... Peter Horton

Season 1 2000-2001)
19 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/10/2000)
  2. What I Like About You (Original Air Date 10/17/2000)
  3. Piece Of Cake (Original Air Date 10/24/2000)
  4. Jealousy (Original Air Date 10/31/2000
  5. Motherly Advice (Original Air Date 11/14/2000)
  6. There's Something About Max (Original Air Date 11/21/2000)
  7. Cooties (Original Air Date 11/28/2000)
  8. The Long Kiss Goodbye (Original Air Date 12/5/2000)
  9. By Teddie Cochran (Original Air Date 12/12/2000)
  10. How The Mom Stole Christmas (Original Air Date 12/19/2000)
  11. Momma Bear (Original Air Date 1/9/2001)
  12. Car Wash (Original Air Date 1/16/2001)
  13. Max Hates Hillary (Original Air Date 1/23/2001)
  14. There's A New Bride In Town (Original Air Date 1/30/2001)
  15. Photo Finish (Original Air Date 2/6/2001)
  16. Sex, Lies And Videotape (Original Air Date 2/13/2001)
  17. Hot Potato (Original Air Date 2/20/2001)
  18. The Prime Directive (Original Air Date 3/6/2001)
  19. Spontaneous Combustion (Original Air Date 3/13/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.