hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Get Out AliveGet Out Alive  premiered on DISC on December 4, 2010. Get Out Alive features the true stories of people who have been forced to confront their own mortality. This is not about battling nature - these are gripping cat-and-mouse tales about being hunted by an enemy intent on destruction or incarceration. Get Out Alive depicts some of the most intense situations imaginable, including encounters with Somali pirates, Taliban kidnap squads, Iraqi insurgents and South American narco-terrorists. Viewers will witness how each person adapted to the trauma of their situation and what it took for them to get out alive.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Hijack On Flight 73 (Original Air Date 12/4/2010)
  2. Quecreek Mine Disaster (Original Air Date 12/11/2010)
  3. Alabama Prison Riot (Original Air Date 12/18/2010)
  4. Utah Library Shootout (Original Air Date 1/8/2011)
  5. Somali Pirate Attack (Original Air Date 1/15/2011)
  6. Jungle Abduction (Original Air Date 1/22/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.