hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ghost LabGhost Lab  premiered on DISC on October 6, 2009. A door slammed shut but there was no wind. A voice was heard but no one was around. A stranger appeared in the distance but was gone in seconds. Everyone has a ghost story. But imagine having hundreds of ghost stories, many of them documented, including one of the most phenomenal events ever recorded - an actual ghost regiment. Meet Brad and Barry Klinge, two Texas brothers who founded Everyday Paranormal, an investigation team that has set a new standard in research. The Klinge brothers aren't satisfied with merely going into a home with the hopes of catching a voice on tape. They want to test real scientific theories. With the help of the latest technology, a decked-out travelling "ghost lab" and one of the world's foremost specialists in science measurements, they test cutting-edge theories. Is there more ghost activity around water? Are spirits attached to specific items or locations? The Klinge brothers are on a mission to find out. And they aren't testing these theories in ordinary places. Instead, they are tackling some of America's most haunted locations - including Tombstone, Ariz., home to some of the most violent deaths in history and a hotbed of activity, and the Shreveport Auditorium, where Elvis got his start and may have not left the building.

Brad Klinge
Barry Klinge
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Disturbing The Peace (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
  2. Tombstone (Original Air Date 10/13/2009)
  3. Smell Of Fear (Original Air Date 10/20/2009)
  4. Under The Skin (Original Air Date 10/27/2009)
  5. Murky Water (Original Air Date 11/4/2009)
  6. If Walls Could Talk (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  7. They're Watching You (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
  8. Shadowman (Original Air Date 11/24/2009)
  9. Watery Grave (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  10. Alcatraz (Original Air Date 12/8/2009)
  11. Ghost Of Blackbeard (Original Air Date 12/15/2009)
  12. The Blue Ghost (Original Air Date 12/22/2009)
  13. If Walls Could Talk (Original Air Date 12/29/2009)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Dead Will Rise Again (Original Air Date 10/19/2010)
  2. The Betrayal (Original Air Date 10/21/2010)
  3. Lizzie Borden (Original Air Date 10/28/2010)
  4. Afterlife Sentence (Original Air Date 11/20/2010)
  5. Theme Park Of Death (Original Air Date 11/27/2010)
  6. Eternal Home (Original Air Date 12/4/2010)
  7. The Morgue (Original Air Date 12/11/2010)
  8. The Innocent (Original Air Date 12/18/2010)
  9. No Escape (Original Air Date 12/24/2010)
  10. Path Of A Killer (Original Air Date 12/31/2010)
  11. Behind Stone Walls (Original Air Date 1/8/2011)
  12. Chambers Of Horror (Original Air Date 1/15/2011)
  13. Deadwood (Original Air Date 1/22/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.