hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

A Gifted ManA Gifted Man  premiered on CBS on September 23, 2011. This series is about a brilliant, charismatic surgeon whose life changes forever when his deceased ex-wife begins teaching him the meaning of life from the "hereafter." Michael Holt is an exceptional doctor who lives a materialistic life of luxury thanks to his work-obsessed career and powerful and wealthy patients; however, Michael's ordered world is rocked when his ex-wife, Anna, an idealistic free-clinic doctor and the love of his life, mysteriously appears to him. Michael's off-beat sister, Christina, a single mom to her teenaged son, Milo, is thrilled that Anna's back in her brother's life, even as an "illusion," because Michael was always a better person with her. Curious about Michael's sudden change in behavior is his efficient assistant, Rita. When Anna asks Michael to go to her clinic to help keep it running, he meets Autumn, a volunteer carrying on Anna's work with the underprivileged. Touched by those in need and accepting of Anna's compassionate "presence," Michael's attitude toward serving the rich and poor is turned upside down, and he begins to see that there's room in his life for everyone.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 3/2/2012

Michael Holt
Patrick Wilson
Jennifer Ehle
Julie Benz
Liam Aiken
Margo Martindale
Afton Williamson
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/23/2011)
  2. In Case Of All Hell Breaking Loose (Original Air Date 9/30/2011)
  3. In Case Of Discomfort (Original Air Date 10/7/2011)
  4. In Case Of Separation Anxiety (Original Air Date 10/14/2011)
  5. In Case Of Loss Of Control (Original Air Date 10/21/2011)
  6. In Case Of Memory Loss (Original Air Date 11/4/2011)
  7. In Case Of Exposure (Original Air Date 11/11/2011)
  8. In Case Of Missed Communication (Original Air Date 11/18/2011)
  9. In Case Of Abnormal Rhythm (Original Air Date 12/2/2011)
  10. In Case Of A Bolt From The Blue (Original Air Date 1/6/2012)
  11. In Case Of (Re)Birth (Original Air Date 1/13/2012)
  12. In Case Of Blind Spots (Original Air Date 2/3/2012)
  13. In Case Of Complications (Original Air Date 2/10/2012)
  14. In Case Of Co-Dependents (Original Air Date 2/17/2012)
  15. In Case Of Letting Go (Original Air Date 2/24/2012)
  16. In Case Of Heart Failure (Original Air Date 3/2/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.