hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

GladiatorsGladiators  premiered on BBCA on November 1, 2008. 12 all-new Gladiators rule the arena and control the fate of the Contenders in a bold reinvention of the hit show that took the television world by storm in the '90s! 12 athletes, including an Olympic medal-winning runner and a Royal Marine Commando make up the Gladiators team. They are pitted against 32 hand-picked Contenders to take on some of reality television's toughest challenges in the hopes of being crowned champion and winning the $100,000 prize. The show's original referee John Anderson presides over the events, joined by British soccer player Ian Wright, and sports commentator and TV personality, Kirsty Gallacher. Do they have the speed, the strength, and the heart to beat them? Who will be the last man standing?

Ian Wright
Kirsty Gallacher
John Anderson
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Heat 1 (Original Air Date 11/1/2008)
  2. Heat 2 (Original Air Date 11/1/2008)
  3. Heat 3 (Original Air Date 11/8/2008)
  4. Heat 4 (Original Air Date 11/15/2008)
  5. Heat 5 (Original Air Date 11/22/2008)
  6. Heat 6 (Original Air Date 11/29/2008)
  7. Heat 7 (Original Air Date 12/6/2008)
  8. Heat 8 (Original Air Date 12/13/2008)
  9. Celebrity Special (Original Air Date 12/20/2008)
  10. Quarter Final 1 (Original Air Date 12/27/2008)
  11. Quarter Final 2 (Original Air Date 1/3/2009)
  12. Quarter Final 3 (Original Air Date 1/10/2009)
  13. Quarter Final 4 (Original Air Date 1/17/2009)
  14. Semi Final 1 (Original Air Date 1/24/2009)
  15. Semi Final 2 (Original Air Date 1/31/2009)
  16. Grand Finale (Original Air Date 2/7/2009)
  17. The Legends Return (Original Air Date 2/14/2009)
  18. Battle Of The Forces (Original Air Date 2/21/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.