hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Go OnGo On  premiered on NBC on August 8, 2012. Misery loves company. Unless you're sportscaster Ryan King who thinks misery should just be left alone. After taking some time off, Ryan - who recently lost his wife in a car accident - is now ready to get back to work. And while he seems like his same old charming, cocky self, his boss won't set him back on the air until he seeks counseling. So, Ryan reluctantly joins a support group with one goal in mind: get in, get out and get back on the radio as quickly as possible. Ryan gives grief a real run for its money. Within one day of group therapy he hijacks the meeting and suddenly the downtrodden are cajoled into playing a game of who's got the best sob story? And in no time all of them are battling it out, trying to one-up each other's despair. Now, this is fun! Ryan's total lack of interest in healing might be just what this group needs and maybe exactly what he needs to move on with his life.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/11/2013

Ryan King
Matthew Perry
Laura Benanti
Julie White
Suzy Nakamura
Allison Miller
John Cho
Tyler James Williams
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 8/8/2012)
  2. He Got Game, She Got Cats (Original Air Date 9/11/2012)
  3. There's No "Ryan" In Team (Original Air Date 9/18/2012)
  4. Bench-Clearing Bawl (Original Air Date 9/25/2012)
  5. Do You Believe In Ghosts... Yes! (Original Air Date 10/2/2012)
  6. Big League Chew (Original Air Date 10/9/2012)
  7. Any Given Birthday (Original Air Date 10/23/2012)
  8. Videogame, Set, Match (Original Air Date 11/13/2012)
  9. Dinner Takes All (Original Air Date 11/20/2012)
  10. Back, Back, Back... It's Gone! (Original Air Date 11/27/2012)
  11. The World Ain't Over 'Til It's Over (Original Air Date 12/4/2012)
  12. Win At All Costas (Original Air Date 1/8/2013)
  13. Gooooaaaallll Doll! (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  14. Comeback Player Of The Year (Original Air Date 1/22/2013)
  15. Pass Interference (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  16. Go Deep (Original Air Date 2/19/2013)
  17. Ring And A Miss (Original Air Date 2/26/2013)
  18. Douible Down (Original Air Date 3/5/2013)
  19. Go For The Gold Watch (Original Air Date 3/19/2013)
  20. Matchup Problems (Original Air Date 3/26/2013)
  21. Fast Breakup (Original Air Date 4/4/2013)
  22. Urn-ed Run (Original Air Date 4/11/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.