hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

She's Got The LookShe's Got The Look  premiered on TVL on June 4, 2008. TV Land and acclaimed modeling powerhouse Wilhelmina Models Inc. team up to search the country to find the greatest undiscovered models age 35 and older. The would-be models live together in a spacious loft in New York City and face various challenges real models would encounter such as photo shoots and tests on their fashion sense and acumen. Eliminations occur weekly until the ultimate winner is crowned. One winner will receive a lucrative modeling contract with Wilhelmina Models, Inc. and a feature in SELF Magazine.

Season 1-2 Host
Kim Alexis
Season 3- Host
Brooke Burke
Season 1-2 Judge
Beverly Johnson
Season 1- Judge
Robert Verdi
Season 1- Judge
Sean Patterson
Season 3- Judge
Roshumba Williams

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Sneak Peek (Original Air Date 4/9/2008)
  2. The New York 10 (Original Air Date 6/4/2008)
  3. Dare To Bare (Original Air Date 6/11/2008)
  4. Down The Runway (Original Air Date 6/18/2008)
  5. Flying High (Original Air Date 6/25/2008)
  6. A Commercial With Taste (Original Air Date 7/2/2008)
  7. The Lady With The Look (Original Air Date 7/9/2008)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Perfect Ten? (Original Air Date 6/11/2009)
  2. Picture Imperfect (Original Air Date 6/18/2009)
  3. Fit For The Job (Original Air Date 6/25/2009)
  4. Strike A Pose (Original Air Date 7/2/2009)
  5. Fear (Original Air Date 7/9/2009)
  6. Jane Of All Trades (Original Air Date 7/16/2009)
  7. Cover Girls (Original Air Date 7/23/2009)
  8. And The Winner Is... (Original Air Date 7/30/2009)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Bikini Beauties (Original Air Date 8/18/2010)
  2. Getting The Look (Original Air Date 9/1/2010)
  3. High Fashion (Original Air Date 9/8/2010)
  4. Behind The Scenes Special (Original Air Date 9/8/2010)
  5. The Models Face Off (Original Air Date 9/15/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.