hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Going To CaliforniaGoing To California premiered on SHO on August 9, 2001. Two twenty-something guys set out by car across the country in search of a missing friend... and in search of themselves. Kevin "Space" Laughlin and Henry "Hank" Ungalow break away from the sameness of their small New England hometown to experience the world, from its big cities to its backroads.


Kevin "Space" Laughlin ................................. Sam Trammell Henry "Hank" Ungalow ................................... Brad Henke

Season 1 (2001-2002)
20 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Blowing Free, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/9/2001)
  2. Blowing Free, Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/9/2001)
  3. Taking Care Of Biscuits (Original Air Date 8/16/2001)
  4. I Know Why The Caged Rhino Sings (Original Air Date 8/23/2001)
  5. Rules Of The Road (Original Air Date 8/30/2001)
  6. Apocalypse Cow (Original Air Date 9/6/2001)
  7. The Big Padoodle (Original Air Date 9/20/2001)
  8. Fodder Figures (Original Air Date 9/27/2001)
  9. The Naked And The Nude: Growers, Show-ers And Overthrowers (Original Air Date 10/4/2001)
  10. A Pirate Looks At 15 To 20 (Original Air Date 10/11/2001)
  11. Hurricane Al: The Tale Of Key Largo (Original Air Date 10/18/2001)
  12. This Year's Model (Original Air Date 10/25/2001)
  13. Our Sunshine State Of Affairs (Original Air Date 11/1/2001)
  14. Lily Of The Fields (Original Air Date 11/8/2001)
  15. A Little Hard In The Big Easy (Original Air Date 1/10/2002)
  16. Home Games (Original Air Date 1/17/2002)
  17. Waiting For Gordo (Original Air Date 1/24/2002)
  18. Mixed Doubles (Original Air Date 1/31/2002)
  19. Searching For Eddie Van Halen (Original Air Date 2/7/2002)
  20. The West Texas Round-Up And Other Assorted Misdemeanors (Original Air Date 2/14/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.