hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

GracelandGraceland  premiered on USA on June 6, 2013. This series delves into the lives of an elusive group of undercover agents from the Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI), Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA) and US Customs, whose worlds collide at a repossessed Southern California beachfront mansion called Graceland (the house got its name because the drug lord from whom the authorities seized the house was known to be an obsessed Elvis Presley fan). With three agencies living under one roof, ordinary roommate issues are amplified, as secrets are a matter of life or death. Graduating at the top of his class, FBI rookie, Mike Warren anticipates a traditional DC desk job when he's unexpectedly shipped to Graceland. Immediately thrown into his first undercover assignment, he relies heavily on the guidance of legendary FBI agent and mentor Paul Briggs. Briggs is an unusually Zen senior agent who notoriously hates the rule book and will go to any length to protect Graceland from the outside world.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 9/17/2015

ArticlesShow News    
Mike Warren
Aaron Tveit
Paul Briggs
Daniel Sunjata
Catherine "Charlie" Lopez
Vanessa Ferlito
Dale Jakes
Brandon Jay McLaren
Joe "Johnny" Tuturro
Manny Montana
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/6/2013)
  2. Guadalajara Dog (Original Air Date 6/13/2013)
  3. Heat Run (Original Air Date 6/20/2013)
  4. Pizza Box (Original Air Date 6/27/2013)
  5. O-Mouth (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  6. Hair Of The Dog (Original Air Date 7/18/2013)
  7. Goodbye High (Original Air Date 7/25/2013)
  8. Bag Man (Original Air Date 8/8/2013)
  9. Smoke Alarm (Original Air Date 8/15/2013)
  10. King's Castle (Original Air Date 8/22/2013)
  11. Happy Endings (Original Air Date 9/5/2013)
  12. Pawn (Original Air Date 9/12/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Line (Original Air Date 6/11/2014)
  2. Connects (Original Air Date 6/18/2014)
  3. Tinker Bell (Original Air Date 6/25/2014)
  4. Magic Number (Original Air Date 7/9/2014)
  5. H-A-Double-P-Y (Original Air Date 7/16/2014)
  6. The Unlucky One (Original Air Date 7/23/2014)
  7. Los Malos (Original Air Date 7/30/2014)
  8. The Ends (Original Air Date 8/6/2014)
  9. Gratis (Original Air Date 8/13/2014)
  10. The Head Of The Pig (Original Air Date 8/20/2014)
  11. Home (Original Air Date 8/27/2014)
  12. Echoes, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/3/2014)
  13. Echoes, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/10/2014)
Season 3 (2014-2015)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Season 3 Premiere (Premieres Summer 2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.