hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The GrinderThe Grinder  premiered on FOX on September 29, 2015. How many TV lawyers does it take to try a real-life case in a real-life courtroom? One, and his name is The Grinder. This series is a new comedy about a famous TV lawyer at a crossroads. When his legal series ends, he decides to move back home and join his family's real law firm - despite having no formal education, no bar certification, no license to practice and no experience in an actual courtroom. Dean Sanderson spent eight seasons playing the title role on the hit legal drama "The Grinder." Now he's moving back to his hometown of Boise, Idaho, where his brother, Stewart, is a real-life attorney who is poised to take over the family law firm. It doesn't take long for Dean to start injecting his TV drama into every aspect of Stewart's life, both in the courtroom and at home, impacting Stewart's wife - and Dean's high school sweetheart - Debbie; their two kids, 15-year-old Lizzie and 13-year-old Ethan; and Dean and Stewart's father, the law firm's head, Dean Sanderson Sr. Dean and Stewart don't see to eye to eye, but when they stop arguing with each other and start arguing together in court... they make a formidable team. The Grinder is the story of two brothers, who took different paths, but meet again in the middle - for justice... sort of.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/10/2016

Dean Sanderson
Rob Lowe
Fred Savage
Mary Elizabeth Ellis
Hana Hayes
Connor Kalopsis
Dean Sanderson Sr.
William Devane
Season 1 (2015-2016)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/29/2015)
  2. A Hero Has Fallen (Original Air Date 10/6/2015)
  3. The Curious Disappearance Of Mr. Donovan (Original Air Date 10/13/2015)
  4. Little Michard No More (Original Air Date 10/20/2015)
  5. A Bittersweet Grind (Original Air Date 11/3/2015)
  6. Dedicating This One To The Crew (Original Air Date 11/10/2015)
  7. Buckingham Malice (Original Air Date 11/17/2015)
  8. Giving Thanks, Getting Justice (Original Air Date 11/24/2015)
  9. Grinder Rests In Peace (Original Air Date 12/1/2015)
  10. The Olyphant In The Room (Original Air Date 1/5/2016)
  11. Exodus (Original Air Date 1/19/2016)
  12. Blood Is Thicker Than Justice (Original Air Date 1/26/2016)
  13. Grinder V Grinder (Original Air Date 2/2/2016)
  14. The Retooling Of Dean Sanderson (Original Air Date 2/9/2016)
  15. The Ties That Grind (Original Air Date 2/16/2016)
  16. Delusions Of Grinder (Original Air Date 2/23/2016)
  17. From The Ashes (Original Air Date 3/1/2016)
  18. Genesis (Original Air Date 3/15/2016)
  19. A System On Trial (Original Air Date 4/12/2016)
  20. For The People (Original Air Date 4/19/2016)
  21. Divergence (Original Air Date 5/3/2016)
  22. Full Circle (Original Air Date 5/10/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.