hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Groomer Has ItGroomer Has It  premiered on Animal Planet on Apri 12, 2008. Groomer Has It sniffs out 12 of America's most devout dog groomers to compete against each other in a test of desire, creativity and affinity for animals as they shave, shear and shampoo their way through a series of challenges that will crown only one as "Groomer of the Year." The contestants will be put through their paces to see who can turn the shaggiest pooch into a beautiful, prancing pup. These self-proclaimed best groomers will live together in a swanky Los Angeles loft, the "Dog House;" work elbow-to-elbow in one salon; and face grooming challenges that range from styling pups for their runway debut to grooming some of the most exotic dog breeds to making adoptable pups look their fetchingly best for new homes. After each challenge the host and the outspoken panel of judges will decide which contestant does not make the cut. The grand prize winner will receive a cash prize of $50,000, a mobile grooming salon from Wag'n Tails Mobile Grooming and the title of "Groomer of the Year" - three prizes totaling $125,000 that could jump-start the groomer's career and change their lives. Each of these groomers thinks he/she has what it takes to be top dog in this competition, but in reality, only one... Groomer Has It.

Jai Rodriguez
Joey Villani
Karen Halligan
Xavier Santiago

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. First Things First (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
  2. Herd Mentality (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  3. Ruff Customers (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  4. The Fashion Show (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
  5. Meowza! (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  6. Chow Time (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  7. On The Cover (Original Air Date 5/24/2008)
  8. Knowing Your Dog (Original Air Date 5/31/2008)
  9. Rags To Riches (Original Air Date 6/7/2008)
  10. House Calls (Original Air Date 6/14/2008)
  11. Down To Business (Original Air Date 6/21/2008)
  12. Recap Episode (Original Air Date 6/28/2008)
  13. The Championship Dog Show (Original Air Date 6/28/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Welcome To The Neighborhood (Original Air Date 4/11/2009)
  2. What's Wrong With This Picture? (Original Air Date 4/18/2009)
  3. Deep Breaths (Original Air Date 4/25/2009)
  4. The Cutting Edge (Original Air Date 5/2/2009)
  5. Tying The Knot (Original Air Date 5/9/2009)
  6. Old Dog, New Tricks (Original Air Date 5/16/2009)
  7. Piggies (Original Air Date 5/23/2009)
  8. Rescue Me (Original Air Date 5/30/2009)
  9. Look-Alikes (Original Air Date 6/6/2009)
  10. Green On The Go (Original Air Date 6/13/2009)
  11. Cut! (Original Air Date 6/20/2009)
  12. Groomers Unleashed (Original Air Date 6/27/2009)
  13. Finale (Original Air Date 6/27/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.