hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ground FloorGround Floor  premiered on TBS on November 14, 2013. Set in the modern world of corporate America, Ground Floor centers on Brody, a young hot-shot banker who thought he was just having a one-night stand with Jennifer, a beautiful woman he met at an office party. He discovers, however, that she works in the maintenance department for the building where his bank - Remington Trust - is located. Suddenly their worlds begin to collide in the most unexpected ways. Facing Brody's critical boss, Mr. Mansfield, as well as annoyed colleagues, the pair must find a way to deal with their growing feelings for each other in this modern take on Romeo & Juliet.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 2/10/2015

Skylar Astin
Briga Heelan
Mr. Mansfield
John C. McGinley
Rory Scovel
James Earl
Rene Gube
Alexis Knapp
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 11/14/2013)
  2. Off To The Races (Original Air Date 11/14/2013)
  3. The New Office (Original Air Date 11/21/2013)
  4. The Gift (Original Air Date 12/5/2013)
  5. Take Me Out To The Ballgame (Original Air Date 12/12/2013)
  6. If I Were A Rich Man (Original Air Date 12/19/2013)
  7. Woman On Top (Original Air Date 12/26/2013)
  8. Dynamic Duo (Original Air Date 1/2/2014)
  9. The Decision, Part One (Original Air Date 1/9/2014)
  10. The Decision, Part Two (Original Air Date 1/16/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Unforgiven (Original Air Date 12/9/2014)
  2. Baked & Toasted (Original Air Date 12/16/2014)
  3. Space Invaders (Original Air Date 12/23/2014)
  4. The Break-Ups (Original Air Date 12/30/2014)
  5. Mano-A-Mansifled (Original Air Date 1/6/2015)
  6. Love And Basketball (Original Air Date 1/13/2015)
  7. Wicked Wedding (Original Air Date 1/20/2015)
  8. The Mansfield Who Came To Dinner (Original Air Date 1/27/2015)
  9. The Proposal, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/3/2015)
  10. The Proposal, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/10/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.