hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The GuardThe Guard  premiered on Global TV on January 21, 2008. Four Coast Guard members stationed at Port Hallet try to juggle their personal and professional lives. But it's hard to do when one line blurs into the other. Action-packed and full of drama, this series illustrates the hazards the men and women of the Coast Guard face every day.

David Nelson
David James Elliot
Andrew Vanderlee
Jeremy Guilbaut
Laura Nelson
Claudette Mink
Miro Da Silva
Steve Bacic
Carly Greig
Zoie Palmer
Amy Vanderlee
Julie Patzwald
Wendeel Linham
Ryan Robbins
Barry Winter
Gordon Michael Woolvett
Nori Sato
Mieko Ouchi
Tina Renwald
Eve Harlow
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Waheguru (Original Air Date 1/21/2008)
  2. Live Free (Original Air Date 1/28/2008)
  3. Coming Through The Fog (Original Air Date 2/04/2008)
  4. When I'm Sixty-Four (Original Air Date 2/12/2008)
  5. When All Else Fails (Original Air Date 2/19/2008)
  6. Just Say No (Original Air Date 2/26/2008)
  7. The Beacon (Original Air Date 3/4/2008)
  8. The Hold (Original Air Date 3/11/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Zero Footprint (Original Air Date 11/5/2008)
  2. The Sound Of Loneliness (Original Air Date 11/12/2008)
  3. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 11/19/2008)
  4. Wake (Original Air Date 11/26/2008)
  5. The Big Day (Original Air Date 12/3/2008)
  6. Body Parts (Original Air Date 12/7/2008)
  7. Fistful Of Rain (Original Air Date 12/10/2008)
  8. He Is Heavy, He's My Brother (Original Air Date 12/14/2008)
  9. Last Night (Original Air Date 12/21/2008)
  10. Lovesick (Original Air Date 1/9/2009)
  11. Out Of The Woods (Original Air Date 1/16/2009)
  12. At Sea (Original Air Date 1/23/2009)
  13. Full Circle (Original Air Date 1/30/2009)
  14. Boom (Original Air Date 2/4/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.