hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Guys With KidsGuys With Kids  premiered on NBC on September 12, 2012. From Emmy winner and executive producer Jimmy Fallon comes a new comedy about three thirty-something dads trying to hold on to their youth, while holding onto their new babies' hands. Easy, right? Thankfully, Chris, Nick and Gary have each other to help navigate their survival as new dads, while still trying desperately to remain dudes. Balancing work or staying at home, painfully married or happily divorced, they know that taking care of the little ones while maintaining a social life is a daily challenge. Whether it's hosing the little squirt down in the kitchen sink or hitting the bar strapped with a baby bjorn, these guys are on a roller-coaster adventure - parenting like you (and they) have never seen before.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 2/27/2013

Jesse Bradford
Zach Cregger
Anthony Anderson
Erinn Hayes
Tempestt Bledsoe
Jamie-Lynn Sigler
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(17 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/12/2012)
  2. Chris' New Girlfriend (Original Air Date 9/26/2012)
  3. Marny Wants A Girl (Original Air Date 10/3/2012)
  4. The Standoff (Original Air Date 10/10/2012)
  5. Gary's Day Off (Original Air Date 10/17/2012)
  6. Apartment Halloween (Original Air Date 10/24/2012)
  7. The Bathroom Incident (Original Air Date 10/31/2012)
  8. First Birthday (Original Air Date 11/14/2012)
  9. Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/21/2012)
  10. Christmas (Original Air Date 12/5/2012)
  11. First Word (Original Air Date 1/2/2013)
  12. Marny's Dad (Original Air Date 1/9/2013)
  13. Me Time (Original Air Date 1/30/2013)
  14. The Will (Original Air Date 2/6/2013)
  15. Gary's Idea (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
  16. Rare Breed (Original Air Date 2/20/2013)
  17. Divorce Party (Original Air Date 2/27/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.