hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Hair Battle SpectacularHair Battle Spectacular  premiered on OXY in August 10, 2010. This series pits 10 of America's hottest stylists against each other to see who can deliver the biggest and best in fantasy hair design. Part sculpture and part pop art, each challenge will require the stylists to create outrageous hair designs that resemble everything from multi-layer wedding cakes to toys with moveable pieces. But in the end, only one hairdo will be left standing. The stylists present their hair creations in classic 'Hair Battle' mode: live and out loud with a fully produced, dramatic and stylized performance. After each challenge, the judges: award-winning fantasy hair designer Derek J, celebrity stylist Lindsay Albanese and a rotating guest judge, critique the designers on creativity, execution and overall presentation. In addition to spectacular blow-by-blow drama on the hair battle runway, there is also the day-to-day drama between the cohabitating stylists who fight each week to stay in the battle and win the ultimate prize of $100,000.

ArticlesShow News    
Season 1 Host
Brooke Burns
Season 2 Host
Eva Marcille
Derek J
Lindsay Albanese
Season 1 (2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Go Big Or Go Home (Original Air Date 8/10/2010)
  2. There Is A Cheater Among Us (Original Air Date 8/17/2010)
  3. Toy Story (Original Air Date 8/24/2010)
  4. Show Me Your Teeth (Original Air Date 8/31/2010)
  5. Shake It, Don't Break It (Original Air Date 9/14/2010)
  6. More Than Meets The Eye (Original Air Date 9/21/2010)
  7. Bright Lights, Big City (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  8. The Total Package (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Hair Is Back (Original Air Date 8/15/2011)
  2. Hands Tied, Camera Ready (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
  3. Who Let The Dogs Out (Original Air Date 8/29/2011)
  4. My Male Model Is Prettier Than Yours (Original Air Date 9/5/2011)
  5. Off With Their Headpieces (Original Air Date 9/12/2011)
  6. I'm A Beautician, Not A Magician (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.