hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Halt And Catch FireHalt And Catch Fire  premiered on AMC on June 1, 2014. This series captures the rise of the PC era in the early 1980s, during which an unlikely trio - a visionary, an engineer and a prodigy - take personal and professional risks in the race to build a computer that will change the world as they know it. It is set roughly one year after IBM all but corners the market with the release of its first major product - the IBM PC. It is also the same year people realize the IBM PC's fatal flaw, which quickly makes personal computing anyone's game.

Joe MacMillan
Lee Pace
Gordon Clark
Scott McNairy
Cameron Howe
Mackenzie Davis
Donna Clark
Kerry Bishe
John Bosworth
Toby Huss
Season 1 (2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. I/O (Original Air Date 6/1/2014)
  2. FUD (Original Air Date 6/8/2011)
  3. High Plains Hardware (Original Air Date 6/15/2014)
  4. Close To The Metal (Original Air Date 6/22/2014)
  5. Adventure (Original Air Date 6/29/2014)
  6. Landfall (Original Air Date 7/6/2014)
  7. Giant (Original Air Date 7/13/2014)
  8. The 214s (Original Air Date 7/20/2014)
  9. Up Helly Aa (Original Air Date 7/27/2014)
  10. 1984 (Original Air Date 8/3/2014)
Season 2 (2015)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. SETI (Original Air Date 5/31/2015)
  2. New Coke (Original Air Date 6/7/2015)
  3. The Way In (Original Air Date 6/14/2015)
  4. Play With Friends (Original Air Date 6/21/2015)
  5. Infiltrator (Original Air Date 6/28/2015)
  6. 10BROAD36 (Original Air Date 7/5/2015)
  7. Working For The Clampdown (Original Air Date 7/12/2015)
  8. Limbo (Original Air Date 7/19/2015)
  9. Kali (Original Air Date 7/26/2015)
  10. Heaven Is A Place (Original Air Date 8/2/2015)
Season 3 (2016)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Valley Of The Heart's Delight (Original Air Date 8/23/2016)
  2. One Way Or Another (Original Air Date 8/23/2016)
  3. Flipping The Switch (Original Air Date 8/30/2016)
  4. Rules Of Honorable Play (Original Air Date 9/6/2016)
  5. Yerba Buena (Original Air Date 9/13/2016)
  6. And She Was (Original Air Date 9/20/2016)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.