hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

HannibalHannibal  premiered on NBC on April 4, 2013. One of the most fascinating literary characters comes to life on television for the first time: psychiatrist-turned-serial killer, Dr. Hannibal Lecter. In this drama from Bryan Fuller, based on the characters from Thomas Harris' classic novels, we see where this incredible story began. Will Graham is a gifted criminal profiler who is on the hunt for a serial killer with the FBI. Graham's unique way of thinking gives him the astonishing ability to empathize with anyone - even psychopaths. He seems to know what makes them tick. But when the mind of the twisted killer he's pursuing is too complicated for even Will to comprehend, he enlists the help of Dr. Lecter, one of the premier psychiatric minds in the country. Armed with the uncanny expertise of the brilliant doctor, Will and Hannibal (known as a serial killer only to the audience) form a brilliant partnership and it seems there's no villain they can't catch. If Will only knew...

Will Graham
Hugh Dancy
Jack Crawford
Laurence Fishburne
Hannibal Lecter
Mads Mikkelsen
Alana Bloom
Caroline Dhavernas
Beverly Katz
Hettienne Park
Jimmy Price
Scott Thompson
Brian Zeller
Aaron Abrams
Season 1 (2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Apertif (Original Air Date 4/4/2013)
  2. Amuse-Bouche (Original Air Date 4/11/2013)
  3. Potage (Original Air Date 4/18/2013)
  4. Ceuf (Original Air Date 4/25/2013)
  5. Coquilles (Original Air Date 4/25/2013)
  6. Entree (Original Air Date 5/2/2013)
  7. Sorbet (Original Air Date 5/9/2013)
  8. Fromage (Original Air Date 5/16/2013)
  9. Trou Normand (Original Air Date 5/23/2013)
  10. Buffet Froi (Original Air Date 5/30/2013)
  11. Roti (Original Air Date 6/6/2013)
  12. Releves (Original Air Date 6/13/2013)
  13. Savoureux (Original Air Date 6/20/2013)
Season 2 (2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Kaiseki (Original Air Date 2/28/2014)
  2. Sakizuki (Original Air Date 3/7/2014)
  3. Hassun (Original Air Date 3/14/2014)
  4. Takiawase (Original Air Date 3/21/2014)
  5. Mukozuke (Original Air Date 3/28/2014)
  6. Futamono (Original Air Date 4/4/2014)
  7. Yakimono (Original Air Date 4/11/2014)
  8. Su-Zakana (Original Air Date 4/18/2014)
  9. Skiizakana (Original Air Date 4/25/2014)
  10. Naka-Choko (Original Air Date 5/2/2014)
  11. Ko No Mono (Original Air Date 5/9/2014)
  12. Tome-Wan (Original Air Date 5/16/2014)
  13. Mizumono (Original Air Date 5/23/2014)
Season 3 (2015)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Season 3 Premiere (Premieres Winter 2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.