hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Hard Time On Planet EarthHard Time On Planet Earth premiered on CBS on March 1, 1989. The series is about Jesse, an alien who is sent to Earth as a punishment and ends up in Los Angeles. A floating, orb-shaped parole officer named Control has come with him to help him lead as normal a life as possible. He has to stay on Earth until he can show compassion, but not knowing how things work on this planet he often finds himself in trouble.


Jesse ....................... Martin Kove Control ..................... Danny Mann

Season 1 (1988-1989)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Stranger In A Strange Land (Original Air Date 3/1/1989)
  2. Something To Bank On (Original Air Date 3/8/1989)
  3. Losing Control (Original Air Date 3/15/1989)
  4. Way Home (Original Air Date 3/22/1989)
  5. All That You Can Be (Original Air Date 3/29/1989)
  6. Battle Of The Sexes (Original Air Date 4/5/1989)
  7. Death Do Us Part (Original Air Date 4/12/1989)
  8. Dog Man (Original Air Date 4/26/1989)
  9. Jessie's Fifteen Minutes (Original Air Date 5/3/1989)
  10. Rodeo Show (Original Air Date 5/10/1989)
  11. Not In Our Stars (Original Air Date 5/31/1989)
  12. All Americans (Original Air Date 6/14/1989)
  13. Wally's Gang (Original Air Date 6/21/1989)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.