hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Hard Times Of RJ BergerThe Hard Times Of RJ Berger  premiered on MTV on June 6, 2010. The Hard Times Of RJ Berger orbits the hilariously-hellish lives of deeply unpopular 15 year-old RJ Berger and his scheming, sex-obsessed best friend, Miles Jenner. Other than pining after the girl of his dreams, Jenny Swanson, receiving daily beatings from the meanest jock in school, Max Owens, and evading the stalker-ish advances of Lily Miran, there really isn't much excitement in RJ's life. That is, until his anatomical gift is accidentally exposed to the entire school. In a single moment, RJ goes from anonymous to infamous, and for the first time in his life, he feels a tiny sliver of confidence. Swept up in this man-sized wave of recognition, we'll watch RJ claw his way out of the popularity basement. Whether it's trying to get laid, dealing with his bizarre parents, or simply navigating the treacherous waters of sophomore year, RJ will live out the stories - good, bad and ugly - that we all remember from high school. One misadventure at a time, we'll see him grow from a shy, awkward boy into a slightly less shy and awkward young man. The Hard Times Of RJ Berger is a loud, funny, raunchy, sexy look at the life of lovable loser.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 5/30/2011

RJ Berger
Paul Iacono
Miles Jenner
Jareb Dauplaise
Lily Miran
Kara Taitz
Max Owen
Jayson Blair
Jenny Swanson
Amber Lancaster
Robin Pretnar
Ciena Rae
Rick Berger
Larry Poindexter
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/6/2010)
  2. Yes We Can't (Original Air Date 6/14/2010)
  3. The Berger Cometh (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  4. Here's To You, Mrs. Robbins (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
  5. The Rebound (Original Air Date 7/5/2010)
  6. Over The Rainblow (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  7. Tell & Kiss (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  8. Nerds Gone Wild (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  9. It's All About The Hamiltons (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  10. Behind Enemy Lines (Original Air Date 8/9/2010)
  11. Lily Pad (Original Air Date 8/16/2010)
  12. The Right Thing (Original Air Date 8/23/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. RJ's Choice (Original Air Date 3/24/2011)
  2. Cousin Vinny (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  3. The Lock-In (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  4. Ugly Jenny (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
  5. Deadliest Crotch (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  6. Saving Dick (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  7. You, Me, And Weezer (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
  8. Give Me A P (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  9. Hunkeez (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  10. Sex. Teen. Candles (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
  11. Steamy Surprise (Original Air Date 5/30/2011)
  12. The Better Man (Original Air Date 5/30/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.