hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The HauntedThe Haunted  premiered on ANI on November 22, 2009. Tales of ghosts and supernatural beings haunt the dreams of children and inspire peculiar horror films and books, but what if you found yourself trapped in the middle of your own ghost story? What if your home had been the scene of a terrifying fire 100 years ago or if your basement had been used for violent and deadly experiments? What if you discovered unexplainable bloody handprints on the walls around your baby's crib? And, what if you didn't know these things had happened, but the animals around you did? Welcome to the eerie world of The Haunted.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Lost Souls Of The Asylum (Original Air Date 11/22/2009)
  2. Murder At The Black Horse (Original Air Date 11/29/2009)
  3. The Ghost Box Prophecies (Original Air Date 12/6/2009)
  4. Terror At Maple Dale Farm (Original Air Date 12/13/2009)
  5. Demon House (Original Air Date 12/20/2009)
  6. The Possession Of Cassie (Original Air Date 1/15/2010)
  7. Leave House (Original Air Date 1/22/2010)
  8. Lady In White (Original Air Date 1/29/2010)
  9. The Door (Original Air Date 2/5/2010)
  10. Leave Now Or Die (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  11. The Demonic Seduction (Original Air Date 10/3/2010)
  12. Demon Attack (Original Air Date 10/10/2010)
  13. The Bloody Man (Original Air Date 10/17/2010)
  14. Killer From The Grave (Original Air Date 10/24/2010)
  15. Horror In The Closet (Original Air Date 10/31/2010)
  16. Land Of Misery (Original Air Date 11/7/2010)
  17. The Touch Of Death (Original Air Date 11/14/2010)
  18. Dead In The Water (Original Air Date 11/19/2010)
  19. House Of The Rising Dead (Original Air Date 12/3/2010)
  20. Invasion Of The Poltergeist (Original Air Date 12/10/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Monster In The Closet (Original Air Date 4/1/2011)
  2. You Must Die Tonight (Original Air Date 4/8/2011)
  3. Bone Crusher (Original Air Date 4/15/2011)
  4. Don't Go In The Attic (Original Air Date 4/22/2011)
  5. Stalked By A Vampire (Original Air Date 5/6/2011)
  6. Murder In Room 12 (Original Air Date 5/13/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.