hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Haunting EvidenceHaunting Evidence  premiered on CRT on December 21, 2005. This bold series takes the paranormal/crime-solving phenomenon one step further by following psychic profiler Carla Baron, medium John J. Oliver, and paranormal investigator Patrick Burns as they visit "haunted" crime scenes. Working together, can this unconventional team of experts find clues that will provide new insights into real-life cases that have gone cold?

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 10/25/2008

Paranormal Investigator
Patrick Burns
Psychic Profiler
Carla Baron
John J. Oliver
Season 1 (2006)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Mystery On The Appalachian Trail (Original Air Date 12/21/2005)
  2. Mystery In The Ashes (Original Air Date 12/21/2005)
  3. Forgotten Fiancee (Original Air Date 6/14/2006)
  4. The Missing D.A. (Original Air Date 6/21/2006)
  5. Hidden Truth (Original Air Date 7/5/2006)
  6. Missing Teacher (Original Air Date 7/19/2006)
  7. Mystery In The Desert (Original Air Date 7/26/2006)
  8. Abduction At Comins Pond (Original Air Date 8/2/2006)
  9. Lady Of The Dunes (Original Air Date 8/9/2006)
Season 2 (2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Women Of Calder Field (Original Air Date 6/27/2007)
  2. Long Journey Home (Original Air Date 7/4/2007)
  3. Buried Secrets (Original Air Date 7/11/2007)
  4. DuPont Circle Mystery (Original Air Date 7/18/2007)
  5. The Ruins At Land's End (Original Air Date 7/25/2007)
  6. Five Hundred Miles Away (Original Air Date 8/1/2007)
  7. Deep in the Desert (Original Air Date 8/8/2007)
  8. Wiregrass Murders (Original Air Date 8/15/2007)
  9. North Carolina Burning (Original Air Date 8/22/2007)
  10. Haunted In Villisca (Original Air Date 8/29/2007)
  11. Deadly Detour (Original Air Date 9/5/2007)
  12. Missing In Ohio (Original Air Date 9/12/2007)
  13. Mystery In The Countryside (Original Air Date 9/19/2007)
Season 3 (2008)
(4 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. JonBenet Ramsey (Original Air Date 10/4/2008)
  2. Madeleine McCann (Original Air Date 10/11/2008)
  3. Zodiac Killer (Original Air Date 10/18/2008)
  4. George Allen Smith (Original Air Date 10/25/2008)
  • Missing In Paradise: Natalee Holloway (Original Air Date 6/20/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.