hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

HeartlandHeartland  premiered on TNT on June 18, 2007. Nathaniel Grant is an intense, overworked organ transplant surgeon who battles the clock to save lives in the high-stakes world of transplant surgery. Dr. Grant's devotion to his work takes a toll on his relationships, including the one with his ex-wife who works at the same hospital as the organ-recovery coordinator. The two must work past their personal clashes in order to save lives.

Nathaniel Grant
Treat Williams
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/18/2007)
  2. I Make Myself Into Something New (Original Air Date 6/25/2007)
  3. Picking Up Little Things (Original Air Date 7/2/2007)
  4. Mother & Child Reunion (Original Air Date 7/9/2007)
  5. The Places You'll Go (Original Air Date 7/16/2007)
  6. Domino Effect (Original Air Date 7/23/2007)
  7. A Beautiful Day (Original Air Date 7/30/2007)
  8. As We Are So Wonderfully Done With Each Other (Original Air Date 8/6/2007)
  9. Smile (Original Air Date 8/13/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.