hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Girls Of Hedsor HallThe Girls Of Hedsor Hall  premiered on MTV on February 9, 2009. What will it take to turn a rowdy, mischievous girl into a true lady? The Girls of Hedsor Hall takes extreme measures and ships 12 of the hardest partying, most foul-mouthed women in America off to England, where proper young ladies are born and bred. Once the girls set foot inside their proper English finishing school - Hedsor Hall - they are whipped into shape by headmistress Gill Harbord and disciplinarian Rosemary Shrager, along with the school's visiting instructor, Former Miss USA Tara Conner who knows firsthand the consequences of out-of-control behavior. During each episode, the girls will be given an opportunity to completely transform their lives by learning everything from style and grace to etiquette and philanthropy, discovering that with the right tools, they can become ladies. It's a total transformation - one that will force them to answer tough questions about who they are and what they hope to become. For all of the girls, this will be a true fish-out-of-water experience. Some of them will fail miserably and be expelled from Hedsor Hall, others will succeed in changing their misbehaving ways, and one girl will go on to graduate and receive $100,000 from Hedsor Hall.

Gill Harbord
Rosemary Shrager
Visiting Instructor
Tara Conner
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Assessment And Appearance (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  2. Etiquette (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  3. Expanding Horizons (Original Air Date 2/23/2009)
  4. Anger Management (Original Air Date 3/7/2009)
  5. Country Weekend (Original Air Date 3/14/2009)
  6. Job Training (Original Air Date 3/21/2009)
  7. Reflection (Original Air Date 3/28/2009)
  8. The Trust (Original Air Date 4/4/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.