hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Human GiantHuman Giant  premiered on MTV on April 5, 2007. A collection of recklessly hilarious, fast-paced, hard-hitting short films, Human Giant brings viewers innovative comedy with a distinctive style and direction. First seen online, short clips like "Shutterbugs," "Clell Tickle: Indie Marketing Guru" and "The Illusionators" have gained a huge cult following. Human Giant has also gained a large audience in the New York comedy scene through live shows at the underground club Upright Citizens Brigade.

Season 1 (2007)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Mind Explosion (Original Air Date 4/5/2007)
  2. Let's Go (Original Air Date 4/12/2007)
  3. Lil' 9/11 (Original Air Date 4/19/2007)
  4. Mosh Pit (Original Air Date 4/26/2007)
  5. Ice Cream Party (Original Air Date 5/3/2007)
  6. Kneel Before Zerg (Original Air Date 5/10/2007)
  7. Hello, Susan (Original Air Date 5/17/2007)
  8. Ta Da! (Original Air Date 5/24/2007)
Season 2 (2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. We're Sorry! (Original Air Date 3/11/2008)
  2. I'm Gonna Live Forever! (Original Air Date 3/18/2008)
  3. Respect. Honor. Discipline. (Original Air Date 3/25/2008)
  4. I Want More Corn Chowder (Original Air Date 4/1/2008)
  5. Still Here, Man. Still Here. (Original Air Date 4/8/2008)
  6. She Be A Witch (Original Air Date 4/15/2008)
Episode Downloads    

  • Human Giant: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.