hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Harry's LawHarry's Law  premiered on NBC on January 17, 2011. Harriet, Matthew and Malcolm couldn't be any more different. Harriet is a curmudgeonly ex-patent lawyer. Matthew is a recently fired high school teacher. And Malcolm is a young man trying to figure out life. When these three unexpectedly cross paths, they realize they're all looking for a fresh start. Now, the most unlikely of people are starting a law practice in the most unlikely of places, a rundown shoe store. Imagine the walk-in clientele.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 5/20/2012

ArticlesShow News    
Harrriet "Harry" Korn
Kathy Bates
Jenna Backstrom
Brittany Snow
Adam Branch
Nate Corddry
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/17/2011)
  2. Heat Of Passion (Original Air Date 1/24/2011)
  3. Innocent Man (Original Air Date 1/31/2011)
  4. Wheels of Justice (Original Air Date 2/7/2011)
  5. A Day In The Life (Original Air Date 2/14/2011)
  6. Bangers In The House (Original Air Date 2/21/2011)
  7. American Dreams (Original Air Date 2/28/2011)
  8. In The Ghetto (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  9. The Fragile Beast (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  10. Send In The Clowns (Original Air Date 3/21/2011)
  11. With Friends Like These (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  12. Last Dance (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Hosanna Roseanna (Original Air Date 9/21/2011)
  2. There Will Be Blood (Original Air Date 9/28/2011)
  3. Sins Of The Father (Original Air Date 10/5/2011)
  4. Queen Of Snark (Original Air Date 10/12/2011)
  5. Bad To Worse (Original Air Date 10/19/2011)
  6. The Rematch (Original Air Date 11/2/2011)
  7. American Girl (Original Air Date 11/9/2011)
  8. Insanity (Original Air Date 11/16/2011)
  9. Head Games (Original Air Date 11/30/2011)
  10. Purple Hearts (Original Air Date 12/7/2011)
  11. Gorilla My Dreams (Original Air Date 1/11/2012)
  12. New Kidney On The Block (Original Air Date 1/18/2012)
  13. After The Lovin' (Original Air Date 3/11/2012)
  14. Les Horribles (Original Air Date 3/18/2012)
  15. Search And Seize (Original Air Date 3/25/2012)
  16. The Lying Game (Original Air Date 4/8/2012)
  17. The Contest (Original Air Date 4/15/2012)
  18. Breaking Points (Original Air Date 4/22/2012)
  19. And The Band Played On (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
  20. Class War (Original Air Date 5/6/2012)
  21. The Whole Truth (Original Air Date 5/13/2012)
  22. Onward And Upward (Original Air Date 5/20/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.