hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Hogan Knows BestHogan Knows Best  premiered on VH1 on July 10, 2005. Hulk Hogan's not only the world's most famous wrestler - he's also a very traditional suburban dad who just so happens to live on a 20,000-square-foot estate in Clearwater, Florida. Daughter Brooke wants to be a pop star, and son Nick wants to be a race car driver. As Hulk and his wife Linda watch their kids grow up before their eyes, they're more committed than ever to protecting them from sex, drugs, and the other evils of modern life. Watch as Hulk wrestles with the everyday struggles of Brooke, Nick, and Linda -- and also celebrates their triumphs. Somehow, he and Linda have tapped into the secrets of good parenting. So don't mess with the Hulkster - or his family. Grrrr!

Hulk Hogan
Linda Hogan
Brooke Hogan
Nick Hogan

Season 1 (2004-2005)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Brooke's First Date (Original Air Date 7/10/2005)
  2. Nick's Girlfriend (Original Air Date 7/17/2005)
  3. Brooke's Big Break (Original Air Date 7/24/2005)
  4. Wrestlemania (Original Air Date 7/31/2005)
  5. Romantic Getaway (Original Air Date 8/14/2005)
  6. Hogan Versus City Hall (Original Air Date 8/21/2005)
  7. Hulk's Hobbies (Original Air Date 9/4/2005)
Season 2 (2005-2006)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Brooke Breaks Away (Original Air Date 3/18/2006)
  2. Kids Get A Reality Check (Original Air Date 3/25/2006)
  3. Family Vacation (Original Air Date 4/2/2006)
  4. Nick Gets The Bug (Original Air Date 4/6/2006)
  5. Hogans Go Hollywood (Original Air Date 4/16/2006)
  6. Anniversary Surprise (Original Air Date 4/23/2006)
  7. The Hogan Boyfriend Test (Original Air Date 4/30/2006)
  8. Twilight Of A God (Original Air Date 5/7/2006)
  9. Rent-A-Guru (Original Air Date 5/21/2006)
  10. Monkey Business (Original Air Date 5/28/2006)
  11. Nick's Growing Pains (Original Air Date 6/4/2006)
  12. Brooke Signs A Record Deal (Original Air Date 6/11/2006)
  13. Brooke's Video Dreams (Original Air Date 6/25/2006)
Season 3 (2006-2007)
(12 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Big Move (Original Air Date 10/22/2006)
  2. Hogans On The High Seas (Original Air Date 10/29/2006)
  3. Brooke Faces the Music (Original Air Date 11/5/2006)
  4. Koshermania (Original Air Date 11/12/2006)
  5. Brooke's Dating Game (Original Air Date 11/19/2006)
  6. Superfan (Original Air Date 1/7/2007)
  7. Que Vas Hacer, Hermano! (Original Air Date 1/14/2007)
  8. Brooke Bares All (Original Air Date 1/21/2007)
  9. Nick In The Driver's Seat (Original Air Date 1/28/2007)
  10. Knobs Invades (Original Air Date 2/11/2007)
  11. Hulkmania Forever (Original Air Date 2/18/2007)
  12. The Canine Mutiny (Original Air Date 2/25/2007)
Season 4 (2007-2008)
(11 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Wedlock Headlock (Original Air Date 7/22/2007)
  2. Brook's Bodyguard (Original Air Date 7/29/2007)
  3. Hulk's Extreme Makeover (Original Air Date 8/5/2007)
  4. Keeping Up With Nick (Original Air Date 8/12/2007)
  5. Hogan Knows Workouts (Original Air Date 8/19/2007)
  6. Brooke's Older Boyfriend (Original Air Date 8/26/2007)
  7. Hogans Go West (Original Air Date 9/2/2007)
  8. Birds And The Bees (Original Air Date 9/16/2007)
  9. Hogans In Disguise (Original Air Date 9/23/2007)
  10. Brooke Breaks The Bank (Original Air Date 10/14/2007)
  11. Father Of The Year (Original Air Date 10/21/2007)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.