hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Hogs Gone WildHogs Gone Wild  premiered on DISC on January 16, 2011. This series explores the escalating national problem of free-roaming wild hogs. Because their reproduction rate is unbelievably high (in just five years, two hogs can produce 44,000 of their kind), controlling the population of these aggressive and unruly beasts is crucial to mitigate costly damages and physical danger. The current estimate on wild hogs is six million with some of them growing as large as 700 pounds. In the United States, millions of dollars of damage is caused per year for business, farm and homeowners. Hogs Gone Wild examines this detrimental issue by following three of the toughest animal removal companies in the country (located in Texas, Hawaii and Florida) in their attempt to combat these ferocious yet intelligent animals.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Man vs. Beast (Original Air Date 1/16/2011)
  2. A Feral Fight (Original Air Date 1/23/2011)
  3. Wild Hog War (Original Air Date 1/30/2011)
  4. Hungry Hogs (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  5. Stealth Hogs (Original Air Date 4/26/2011)
  6. Hog Assault (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  7. Range Wars (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  8. Hog Drive (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
  9. Bully Boars (Original Air Date 6/5/2011)
  10. Monster Quest (Original Air Date 6/5/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.