hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

HolidateHolidate  premiered on SOAP on July 29, 2009. This reality series takes two women, per episode, who are looking for love but having no luck with the suitors in their individual cities and transports them into each other's lives. The women will spend time in each other's city and date the men in each other's towns. The women will be able to communicate with each other throughout the journey in hopes of finding true love. Women from cities such as New York, Los Angeles, Miami, Seattle, Dallas and Chicago will be featured.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. NY & LA (Original Air Date 7/29/2009)
  2. Houston & LA (Original Air Date 8/5/2009)
  3. Boston & Miami (Original Air Date 8/12/2009)
  4. Chicago & San Francisco (Original Air Date 8/19/2009)
  5. Charlotte & Chicago (Original Air Date 8/26/2009)
  6. Dallas & New York/Hoboken, NJ (Original Air Date 9/2/2009)
  7. Philadelphia & Seattle (Original Air Date 9/9/2009)
  8. San Francisco & New York (Original Air Date 9/16/2009)
  9. San Diego & South New Jersey (Original Air Date 9/23/2009)
  10. Los Angeles & Atlanta (Original Air Date 9/23/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.