hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

HostagesHostages  premiered on CBS on September 23, 2013. Ellen Sanders is a premiere surgeon thrust into a chilling political conspiracy when her family is taken hostage by rogue FBI Agent Duncan Carlisle. Dr. Ellen Sanders and her family are held captive in their home by Carlisle, a desperate man doing the wrong thing for the right reasons, who orders her to assassinate the President when she operates on him. His highly skilled accomplices include his brother-in-law Kramer, whose loyalty to Carlisle will be tested; quick-tempered and intimidating Archer, an ex-military man with a razor-sharp tongue; and the only woman involved, Sandrine, a mysterious last-minute replacement to the team. With her family's life in peril, Ellen faces an incomprehensible moral dilemma in order to save her overbearing husband Brian, her secretive daughter Morgan and her not-so-innocent son Jake. In this high-stakes standoff between Ellen and Carlisle, fraught with tremendous national and personal consequences, the choices between right and wrong become even more blurred.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/6/2014

Ellen Sanders
Toni Collette
Duncan Carlisle
Dylan McDermott
President Kincaid
James Naughton
Rhys Coiro
Billy Brown
Sandrine Holt
Brian Sanders
Tate Donovan
Morgan Sanders
Quinn Shephard
Jake Sanders
Mateus Ward
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(15 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/23/2013)
  2. Invisible Leash (Original Air Date 9/30/2013)
  3. Power Of Persuasion (Original Air Date 10/7/2013)
  4. 2:45 PM (Original Air Date 10/14/2013)
  5. Truth And Consequences (Original Air Date 10/21/2013)
  6. Sister's Keeper (Original Air Date 10/28/2013)
  7. Hail Mary (Original Air Date 11/4/2013)
  8. The Good Reason (Original Air Date 11/11/2013)
  9. Loose Ends (Original Air Date 11/18/2013)
  10. Burden Of Truth (Original Air Date 11/25/2013)
  11. Off The Record (Original Air Date 12/2/2013)
  12. The Cost Of Living (Original Air Date 12/9/2013)
  13. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 12/16/2013)
  14. Suspicious Minds (Original Air Date 1/6/2014)
  15. Endgame (Original Air Date 1/6/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.