hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

How The Earth Was MadeHow The Earth Was Made  premiered on HST on February 10, 2009. This series travels the globe to reveal the geological processes that have shaped our planet. Each episode will look at a single location and examine how the features that we see today have formed over millions of years - whether by colliding continents, volcanic eruption or the abrasive power of vast ice sheets. These processes, which intimately affect the way we live today, have been lost in the mists of time. Using the clues that were left behind, combined with expert evidence from geologists in the field, this series rolls back the millennia to see how the slow but immensely powerful forces of geology have shaped our world.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. San Andreas Fault (Original Air Date 2/10/2009)
  2. The Deepest Place On Earth (Original Air Date 2/17/2009)
  3. Krakatoa (Original Air Date 2/24/2009)
  4. Loch Ness (Original Air Date 3/3/2009)
  5. New York (Original Air Date 3/10/2009)
  6. Driest Place On Earth (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  7. Great Lakes (Original Air Date 3/24/2009)
  8. Yellowstone (Original Air Date 3/31/2009)
  9. Tsunami (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  10. Asteroids (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  11. Iceland (Original Air Date 4/28/2009)
  12. Hawaii (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  13. The Alps (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Grand Canyon (Original Air Date 11/24/2009)
  2. Vesuvius (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  3. Birth Of The Earth (Original Air Date 12/8/2009)
  4. Sahara (Original Air Date 12/15/2009)
  5. Yosemite (Original Air Date 12/22/2009)
  6. The Rockies (Original Air Date 12/22/2009)
  7. Ring Of Fire (Original Air Date 1/12/2010)
  8. Everest (Original Air Date 1/19/2010)
  9. Death Valley (Original Air Date 1/26/2010)
  10. Mt. St. Helens (Original Air Date 2/2/2010)
  11. Earth's Deadliest Eruption (Original Air Date 2/9/2010)
  12. America's Ice Age (Original Air Date 2/16/2010)
  13. America's Gold (Original Air Date 3/2/2010)
  • How The Earth Was Made: The Complete Season 1
  • How The Earth Was Made: The Complete Season 2
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.