hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

How To Make It In AmericaHow To Make It In America  premiered on HBO on February 14, 2010. This series follows two enterprising Brooklyn twentysomethings as they hustle their way through New York City, determined to achieve the American Dream. Trying to make a name for themselves in New York's competitive fashion scene, Ben Epstein and his friend and business partner Cam Calderon use their street knowledge and connections to bring their ambitions to fruition. With the help of Cam's cousin Rene, who is trying to market his own high-energy drink, and their well-connected friend Domingo, the burgeoning entrepreneurs set out to make it big, encountering obstacles along the way that will require all their ingenuity to overcome.

Ben Epstein
Bryan Greenberg
Cam Calderon
Victor Rasuk
David Kaplan
Eddie Kaye Thomas
Luis Guzman
Scott "Kid Cudi" Mescudi
Martha Plimpton
Shannyn Sossamon
Lake Bell
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/14/2010)
  2. Crisp (Original Air Date 2/21/2010)
  3. Paper, Denim + Dollars (Original Air Date 2/28/2010)
  4. Unhappy Birthday (Original Air Date 3/7/2010)
  5. Big In Japan (Original Air Date 3/14/2010)
  6. Good Vintage (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  7. Keep On Truck'n (Original Air Date 3/28/2010)
  8. Never Say Die (Original Air Date 4/4/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. I'm Good (Original Air Date 10/2/2011)
  2. In Or Out (Original Air Date 10/9/2011)
  3. Money, Power, Private School (Original Air Date 10/16/2011)
  4. It's Not Even Like That (Original Air Date 10/23/2011)
  5. Mofongo (Original Air Date 10/30/2011)
  6. I'm Sorry, Who's Yosi? (Original Air Date 11/6/2011)
  7. The Friction (Original Air Date 11/13/2011)
  8. What's In A Name? (Original Air Date 11/20/2011)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.