hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

How To Get Away With MurderHow To Get Away With Murder  premiered on ABC on September 25, 2014. The brilliant, charismatic and seductive Professor Annalise Keating gets entangled with four law students from her class, "How to Get Away with Murder." Little do they know that they will have to apply what they learned to real life.

Annalise Keating
Viola Davis
Nate Seidel
Billy Brown
Wes Gibbins
Alfred Enoch
Patrick Donahue
Jack Falahee
Katie Findlay
Michaela Pratt
Aja Naomi King
Matt McGorry
Laurel Wilding
Karla Souza
Frank Delgado
Charlie Weber
Bonnie Winterbottom
Liza Weil
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(15 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/25/2014)
  2. It's All Her Fault (Original Air Date 10/2/2014)
  3. Smile, Or Go To Jail (Original Air Date 10/9/2014)
  4. Let's Get To Scooping (Original Air Date 10/16/2014)
  5. We're Not Friends (Original Air Date 10/23/2014)
  6. Freakin' Whack-A-Mole (Original Air Date 10/30/2014)
  7. He Deserved To Die (Original Air Date 11/6/2014)
  8. He Has A Wife (Original Air Date 11/13/2014)
  9. Kill Me, Kill Me, Kill Me (Original Air Date 11/20/2014)
  10. Hello Raskolnikov (Original Air Date 1/29/2015)
  11. Best Christmas Ever (Original Air Date 2/5/2015)
  12. She's A Murderer (Original Air Date 2/12/2015)
  13. Mama's Here Now (Original Air Date 2/19/2015)
  14. The Night Lila Died (Original Air Date 2/26/2015)
  15. It's All My Fault (Original Air Date 2/26/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(15 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. It's Time To Move On (Original Air Date 9/24/2015)
  2. She's Dying (Original Air Date 10/1/2015)
  3. It's Called The Octopus (Original Air Date 10/8/2015)
  4. Skanks Get Shanked (Original Air Date 10/15/2015)
  5. Meet Bonnie (Original Air Date 10/22/2015)
  6. Two Birds, One Millstone (Original Air Date 10/29/2015)
  7. I Want You To Die (Original Air Date 11/5/2015)
  8. Hi, I'm Philip (Original Air Date 11/12/2015)
  9. What Did We Do? (Original Air Date 11/19/2015)
  10. What Happened To You, Annalise? (Original Air Date 2/11/2016)
  11. She Hates Us (Original Air Date 2/18/2016)
  12. It's A Trap (Original Air Date 2/25/2016)
  13. Something Bad Happened (Original Air Date 3/3/2016)
  14. There's My Baby (Original Air Date 3/10/2016)
  15. Anna Mae (Original Air Date 3/17/2016)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. We're Good People Now (Original Air Date 9/22/2016)
  2. There Are Worse Things Than Murder (Original Air Date 9/29/2016)
  3. Always Bet Black (Original Air Date 10/6/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.