hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Hard TimeHard Time  premiered on NGC on February 1,2011. ehind bars, there are two sets of rules: prison protocol and convict code. To survive one, you might have to break the other. So begins another day in a brutal world, where respect is hard-won, time is distorted, violence is a constant threat and redemption is an elusive quest. This series goes inside the battleground of a paramilitary correctional system. Throughout the course of a year, cameras follow both those who work and those who serve time - from nonviolent first-time offenders in a military-style boot camp to repeat criminals in "Hi-Max," the most extreme disciplinary environment allowed - tracking the hazy line between control and chaos.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Hustle (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  2. Prison City (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  3. Breaking The Rules (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  4. Female Offenders (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  5. Against The Wall (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  6. Prison Gangs (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  7. Back On The Streets (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  8. Worst Of The Worst (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Battle Behind Bars (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  2. World Without Men (Original Air Date 7/12/2011)
  3. Women On Lockdown (Original Air Date 7/19/2011)
  4. Gangs vs. God (Original Air Date 7/26/2011)
  5. Cellphone War (Original Air Date 8/2/2011)
  6. Prisoner Protest (Original Air Date 8/9/2011)
  7. The Convict Cycle (Original Air Date 8/16/2011)
  8. The Outsiders (Original Air Date 8/23/2011)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Predator And Prey (Original Air Date 8/14/2012)
  2. Hustlers (Original Air Date 8/21/2012)
  3. Come On Vacation, Leave On Probation (Original Air Date 8/28/2012)
  4. Jail Mom (Original Air Date 9/4/2012)
  5. Running The Joint (Original Air Date 9/11/2012)
  6. Love Behind Bars (Original Air Date 9/18/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.