hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

HungHung  premiered on HBO on June 28, 2009. This series revolves around a well-endowed struggling middle-age high school basketball coach who figures out a way to take advantage of his physical gift.

Thomas Jane
Charlie Saxton
Jane Adams
Season 1 (2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/28/2009)
  2. Great Sausage Or Can I Call You Dick? (Original Air Date 7/12/2009)
  3. Strange Friends Or The Truth Is, You're Sexy (Original Air Date 7/19/2009)
  4. The Pickle Jar (Original Air Date 7/26/2009)
  5. Do It, Monkey! (Original Air Date 8/2/2009)
  6. Doris Is Dead Or Are We Rich Or Are We Poor? (Original Air Date 8/9/2009)
  7. The Rita Flower Or The Indelible Stench (Original Air Date 8/16/2009)
  8. Thith Ith A Prothetic Or You Cum Just Right (Original Air Date 8/23/2009)
  9. This Is America Or Fifty Bucks (Original Air Date 8/30/2009)
  10. A Dick And A Dream Or Fight The Honey (Original Air Date 9/13/2009)
Season 2 (2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Just The Tip (Original Air Date 6/27/2010)
  2. Tucson Is The Gateway To Dick Or This Is Not Sexy (Original Air Date 7/11/2010)
  3. Mind Bullets Or Bang Bang Bang Bang Motherfucker (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  4. Sing It Again, Ray Or Home Plate (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  5. A Man, A Plan Or Thank You, Jimmy Carter (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  6. Beaverland (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  7. The Middle East Is Complicated (Original Air Date 8/15/2010)
  8. Third Base Or The Rash (Original Air Date 8/22/2010)
  9. Fat Off My Love Or I'm The Allergen (Original Air Date 8/29/2010)
  10. Even Steven Or Luckiest Kid In Detroit (Original Air Date 9/12/2010)
Season 3 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Don't Give Up On Detroit Or Hung Like A Horse (Original Air Date 10/2/2011)
  2. Take The Cake Or Are You Packing? (Original Air Date 10/9/2011)
  3. Mister Drecker Or Ease Up On The Whup-Ass (Original Air Date 10/16/2011)
  4. F**k Me, Mr. Drecker Or Let's Not Go To Jail (Original Air Date 10/23/2011)
  5. We're Golden Or Crooks And Big Beaver (Original Air Date 10/23/2011)
  6. Money On The Floor (Original Air Date 11/6/2011)
  7. What's Going On Downstairs Or Don't Eat Prince Eric! (Original Air Date 11/13/2011)
  8. I, Sandee Or This Sex. Which Is. Not One. (Original Air Date 11/20/2011)
  9. A Monkey Named Simian Or Frances Is Not A Fan (Original Air Date 11/27/2011)
  10. The Whole Beefalo (Original Air Date 12/4/2011)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.