hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

I'm AliveI'm Alive  premiered on ANI on October 9, 2009. This series features the death-defying and moving stories of people who-regardless of the obstacles or consequences-were determined to survive an animal attack. Driven by thoughts of loved ones and the desire to live, these individuals found the strength to survive terrifying and unexpected encounters by some of nature's most dangerous creatures. This inspirational drama combines victim interviews with true-to-life reenactments, giving a replay of the split-second decisions that saved lives. I'm Alive immerses viewers in the psychological experience of those involved, focusing on what pulled them through and what left them powerfully changed. Every survivor had something to live for, and in that fleeting moment of chaos, their desire for life outshone the attack.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Journeys (Original Air Date 10/9/2009)
  2. Blood Saviors (Original Air Date 10/9/2009)
  3. Battlegrounds (Original Air Date 10/16/2009)
  4. Saved (Original Air Date 10/23/2009)
  5. Gold (Original Air Date 10/30/2009)
  6. Out Of The Blue (Original Air Date 11/6/2009)
  7. Brotherhood (Original Air Date 11/13/2009)
  8. Last Man Standing (Original Air Date 11/20/2009)
  9. A New Day (Original Air Date 11/27/2009)
  10. Lost (Original Air Date 12/4/2009)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Living Nightmare (Original Air Date 3/2/2011)
  2. Trial By Fire (Original Air Date 3/9/2011)
  3. Death Wish (Original Air Date 3/18/2011)
  4. Eaten Alive (Original Air Date 3/25/2011)
  5. Ambushed (Original Air Date 4/1/2011)
  6. Sacrifice (Original Air Date 4/8/2011)
  7. Guardians (Original Air Date 4/13/2011)
  8. One Last Shot (Original Air Date 4/20/2011)
  9. Out Of Reach (Original Air Date 4/27/2011)
  10. Reborn (Original Air Date 5/4/2011)
  11. Hidden Danger (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
  12. Resurrection (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
  13. Battlegrounds (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.