hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The InbetweenersThe Inbetweeners  premiered on E4 on May 1, 2008. This series offers a painfully funny take on the squirming humiliations of teenage life. Will's parents have just divorced and he has unwillingly had to move and change schools, forcing him to make an all new set of friends. His newly found peers, Simon, Jay and Neil are neither that cool or that credible. Marooned in middle-class suburbia, The Inbetweeners follows the four friends as they try to navigate the minefield of futile crushes, sibling brawls, getting drunk too quickly, riding roller coasters and fancying the girl next door.

Will McKenzie
Simon Bird
Simon Cooper
Joe Thomas
Jay Cartwright
James Buckley
Neil Sutherland
Blake Harrison
Carli D'Amato
Emily Head
Phil Gilbert
Greg Davies
Mark Donovan
Henry Lloyd-Hughes
Charlotte Hinchcliffe
Emily Atack
Season 1 (2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. First Day (Original Air Date 5/1/2008)
  2. Bunk Off (Original Air Date 5/1/2008)
  3. Thorpe Park (Original Air Date 5/8/2008)
  4. Girlfriend (Original Air Date 5/15/2008)
  5. Caravan Club (Original Air Date 5/22/2008)
  6. Xmas Party (Original Air Date 5/29/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Field Trip (Original Air Date 4/2/2009)
  2. Work Experience (Original Air Date 4/9/2009)
  3. Will's Birthday (Original Air Date 4/16/2009)
  4. Night Out In London (Original Air Date 4/23/2009)
  5. The Duke Of Edinburgh Awards (Original Air Date 4/30/2009)
  6. Exam Time (Original Air Date 5/7/2009)
Season 3 (2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Fashion Show (Original Air Date 9/13/2010)
  2. The Gig And The Girlfriend (Original Air Date 9/20/2010)
  3. Will's Dilemma (Original Air Date 9/27/2010)
  4. Trip To Warwick (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
  5. Home Alone (Original Air Date 10/11/2010)
  6. The Camping Trip (Original Air Date 10/18/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.