hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Injustice FilesThe Injustice Files  premiered on ID on February 18, 2011. In February 2007, the FBI officially launched a new investigative effort called the Civil Rights-Era Cold Case Initiative, which was tasked with taking a fresh look at racially-motivated homicide investigations that occurred prior to 1970. Since then, over 100 cold cases have been identified for this initiative as the FBI partnered with local and state authorities, the NAACP, the Southern Poverty Law Center and the National Urban League to help investigate these aging unsolved cases and bring justice to the victims' families. In an effort to bring attention to these important investigations, documentary filmmaker Keith Beauchamp showcases cases included in the FBI's Civil Rights-Era Cold Case Initiative.

Cynthia Deitle
Season 1 (2011-2013)
(5 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Secrets Of Natchez (Original Air Date 2/18/2011)
  2. The Ghosts Of Bogalusa (Original Air Date 2/25/2011)
  3. He Walked Alone (Original Air Date 3/4/2011)
  4. At The End Of A Rope (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  5. Hood Of Suspicion (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.