hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

In Plain SightIn Plain Sight  premiered on USA on June 1, 2008. Mary Shannon is a U.S. Federal Marshal whose friends and family can never know just how dangerous a job she has. As a Federal Marshal, Mary works for the highly secretive Witness Protection Branch. Her job is to manage relocated Federal Witnesses who are career criminals, compulsive liars, thieves and murderers. On the other hand she has the innocents - people who have suffered the misfortune of witnessing a crime or worse, falling victim to one - and testifying meant giving up their lives, changing identities and relocating. All of these people have one thing in common - someone wants them dead. Mary's job is to see that doesn't happen. Her biggest challenge is balancing "baby-sitting" her protected witnesses and her own dysfunctional family: a delinquent sister, Brandi, and her mother, Jinx, who is pretty much in denial about everything.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 5 seasons; ended on 5/4/2012

ArticlesShow News    
Mary Shannon
Mary McCormack
Jinx Shannon
Lesley Ann Warren
Brandi Shannon
Nichole Hiltz
Marshall Mann
Frederick Weller
Bobby D.
Todd Williams
Cristian De La Fuente
Joshua Malina
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. In Plain Sight (Original Air Date 6/1/2008)
  2. Hoosier Daddy (Original Air Date 6/8/2008)
  3. Never The Bride (Original Air Date 6/15/2008)
  4. Trojan Horst (Original Air Date 6/22/2008)
  5. Who Shot Jay Arnstein (Original Air Date 6/29/2008)
  6. High Priced Spread (Original Air Date 7/6/2008)
  7. Iris Doesn't Live Here Anymore (Original Air Date 7/13/2008)
  8. Don Of The Dead (Original Air Date 7/20/2008)
  9. Good Cop, Dead Cop (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
  10. To Serge With Love (Original Air Date 8/3/2008)
  11. Stan By Me (Original Air Date 8/10/2008)
  12. A Fine Meth (Original Air Date 8/17/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(15 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Gilted Lily (Original Air Date 4/19/2009)
  2. In My Humboldt Opinion (Original Air Date 4/26/2009)
  3. A Stand Up Triple (Original Air Date 5/3/2009)
  4. Rubble With A Cause (Original Air Date 5/10/2009)
  5. Aguna Matatala (Original Air Date 5/17/2009)
  6. One Night Stan (Original Air Date 5/31/2009)
  7. Duplicate Bridge (Original Air Date 6/7/2009)
  8. A Frond In Need (Original Air Date 6/14/2009)
  9. Who's Bugging Mary? (Original Air Date 6/21/2009)
  10. Miles To Go (Original Air Date 6/28/2009)
  11. Jailbait (Original Air Date 7/12/2009)
  12. Training Video (Original Air Date 7/19/2009)
  13. Let's Get It Ahn (Original Air Date 7/26/2009)
  14. Once A Ponzi Time (Original Air Date 8/2/2009)
  15. Don't Cry For Me Albuquerque (Original Air Date 8/9/2009)
Season 3 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Father Goes West (Original Air Date 3/31/2010)
  2. When Mary Met Marshall (Original Air Date 4/7/2010)
  3. Coma Chameleon (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
  4. Whistle Stop (Original Air Date 4/21/2010)
  5. Fish Or Cut Betta (Original Air Date 4/28/2010)
  6. No Clemency For Old Men (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
  7. Love's Faber Lost (Original Air Date 5/12/2010)
  8. Son Of Mann (Original Air Date 5/19/2010)
  9. Death Becomes Her (Original Air Date 6/2/2010)
  10. Her Days Are Numbered (Original Air Date 6/9/2010)
  11. The Born Identity (Original Air Date 6/16/2010)
  12. WitSec Stepmother (Original Air Date 6/23/2010)
  13. A Priest Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 6/30/2010)
Season 4 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. The Art Of The Steal (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
  2. Crazy Like A Witness (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  3. Love In The Time Of Colorado (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  4. Meet The Shannons (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
  5. Second Crime Around (Original Air Date 6/5/2011)
  6. Something A-Mish (Original Air Date 6/12/2011)
  7. I'm A Liver Not A Fighter (Original Air Date 6/19/2011)
  8. Kumar vs. Kumar (Original Air Date 6/26/2011)
  9. The Rolling Stones (Original Air Date 7/10/2011)
  10. Girls, Interrupted (Original Air Date 7/17/2011)
  11. Provo-Cation (Original Air Date 7/24/2011)
  12. A Womb With A View (Original Air Date 7/31/2011)
  13. Something Borrowed, Something Blew Up (Original Air Date 8/7/2011)
Season 5 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. The Anti-Social Network (Original Air Date 3/16/2012)
  2. Four Marshals And A Baby (Original Air Date 3/23/2012)
  3. Reservations, I've Got A Few (Original Air Date 3/30/2012)
  4. The Merry Wives Of Witsec (Original Air Date 4/6/2012)
  5. Drag Me To Hell (Original Air Date 4/13/2012)
  6. The Medal Of Mary (Original Air Date 4/20/2012)
  7. Sacrificial Lam (Original Air Date 4/27/2012)
  8. All's Well That Ends (Original Air Date 5/4/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.