hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

IRT: Deadliest RoadsIRT: Deadliest Roads  premiered on HST on October 3, 2010. Three of North America's toughest truck drivers are crossing borders and tackling some of the most extreme roads in one of the world's most unforgiving environments: the Himalayas. Navigating the highways of India--some of the deadliest on the planet--will test everything the drivers have learned in more than 40 years of combined experience. They'll be forced to adapt to road and driver conditions they've never before encountered. Whether it's driving along 1,000-foot-high cliffs, dodging avalanches, failing to communicate in a language they don't understand, facing hostile temperatures or simply driving on the other side of the road, nerves will be tested and lives will be put on the line.

ArticlesShow News    
  • Review of "Freefall Freeway" episode from Season 1
Alex Debogorski
Lisa Kelly
Rick Yemm
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Freefall Freeway (Original Air Date 10/3/2010)
  2. Pushed To The Ledge (Original Air Date 10/10/2010)
  3. Facing Fears (Original Air Date 10/17/2010)
  4. Death Is A Blind Corner Away (Original Air Date 10/24/2010)
  5. Crumbling Roads (Original Air Date 10/31/2010)
  6. Thin Air (Original Air Date 11/7/2010)
  7. Cut Off! (Original Air Date 11/14/2010)
  8. Overloaded! (Original Air Date 11/21/2010)
  9. Pile Of Corpses (Original Air Date 11/28/2010)
  10. Explosive Cargo (Original Air Date 12/5/2010)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Death Road (Original Air Date 9/25/2011)
  2. Rise Of The Rookies (Original Air Date 10/2/2011)
  3. Lisa vs. The Devil's Bridge (Original Air Date 10/9/2011)
  4. The Replacement Trucker (Original Air Date 10/16/2011)
  5. Death Race (Original Air Date 10/23/2011)
  6. The Flattest Place On Earth (Original Air Date 10/30/2011)
  7. Oxygen Required (Original Air Date 11/6/2011)
  8. Desert Disaster (Original Air Date 11/13/2011)
  9. The Hangover (Original Air Date 11/20/2011)
  10. Dead Man's Canyon (Original Air Date 11/27/2011)
  11. King Of The Road (Original Air Date 12/4/2011)
  12. Landslide! (Original Air Date 12/11/2011)
  13. Bull Run (Original Air Date 12/18/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.