hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The IT CrowdThe IT Crowd  premiered on Channel4 on February 3, 2006. The IT Crowd is set in the offices of Reynholm Industries, a fictitious British corporation in central London. It focuses on the shenanigans of the three-strong IT support team located in a dingy, untidy and unkempt basement - a stark contrast to the shining modern architecture and stunning London views enjoyed by the rest of the organisation.

Richard Ayoade
Christopher Morris
Katherine Parkinson
Chris O'Dowd

Season 1 (2006)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Yesterday's Jam (Original Air Date 2/3/2006)
  2. Calamity Jen (Original Air Date 2/3/2006)
  3. Fifty-Fifty (Original Air Date 2/10/2006)
  4. The Red Door (Original Air Date 2/17/2006)
  5. The Haunting Of Bill Crouse (Original Air Date 2/24/2006)
  6. Aunt Irma Visits (Original Air Date 3/3/2006)
Season 2 (2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Work Outing (Original Air Date 8/24/2007)
  2. Return Of The Golden Child (Original Air Date 8/31/2007)
  3. Moss And The German (Original Air Date 9/7/2007)
  4. The Dinner Party (Original Air Date 9/14/2007)
  5. Smoke And Mirrors (Original Air Date 9/21/2007)
  6. Men Without Women (Original Air Date 9/28/2007)
Season 3 (2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. From Hell (Original Air Date 11/21/2008)
  2. Are We Not Men? (Original Air Date 11/28/2008)
  3. Tramps Like Us (Original Air Date 12/5/2008)
  4. The Speech (Original Air Date 12/12/2008)
  5. Friendface (Original Air Date 12/19/2008)
  6. Calendar Geeks (Original Air Date 12/26/2008)
Season 4 (2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Jen The Fredo (Original Air Date 6/25/2010)
  2. The Final Countdown (Original Air Date 7/2/2010)
  3. Something Happened (Original Air Date 7/9/2010)
  4. Italian For Beginners (Original Air Date 7/16/2010)
  5. Bad Boys (Original Air Date 7/23/2010)
  6. Reynholm v Reynholm (Original Air Date 7/30/2010)
  • The IT Crowd: The Complete First Season
  • The IT Crowd: The Complete Second Season
  • The IT Crowd: The Complete Third Season
  • The IT Crowd: The Complete Fourth Season

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.