hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

It's Worth What?It's Worth What?  premiered on NBC on July 19, 2011. This series is a game show that taps into America's curiosity for cost and value, from the hidden gems found in one's attic to some of the most exotic valuables from around the globe. A pair of contestants are taken through a series of challenges that escalate in level of difficulty, tasking the contestants with discerning the price of the items in each round. If they successfully complete the challenges, contestants can win up to $1 million.

Cedric "The Entertainer"
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 101 (Original Air Date 7/19/2011)
  2. Episode 102 (Original Air Date 7/26/2011)
  3. Episode 103 (Original Air Date 8/2/2011)
  4. Episode 104 (Original Air Date 8/9/2011)
  5. Episode 105 (Original Air Date 8/16/2011)
  6. Episode 106 (Original Air Date 8/23/2011)
  7. Episode 107 (Original Air Date 8/30/2011)
  8. Episode 108 (Original Air Date 9/6/2011)
  9. Episode 109 (Original Air Date 9/13/2011)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.