hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

iZombieiZombie  premiered on CW on March 17, 2015. Liv Moore is a rosy-cheeked, disciplined, over-achieving medical resident who had her life path completely mapped out... until the night she attended a party that unexpectedly turned into a zombie feeding frenzy. As one of the newly undead, Liv has devised a way to resist her baser urges to devour fresh human brains - she's taken a job in the Seattle coroner's office. In this appropriately dead-end job, she can secretly snack on the brains of the many Jane and John Doe corpses that make a final stop in the morgue. Liv remains resigned to an eternity without hope or purpose, until she realizes that with every brain she consumes, she retains a portion of that person's memories, and she begins to experience visions from the point of view of the murder victims. It's not the same as being alive again, but at least she can find purpose in her undead existence by helping to solve the murders of those who are indeed fully dead.

Olivia "Liv" Moore
Rose McIver
Major Lilywhite
Robert Buckley
Peyton Charles
Alexandra Krosney
Blaine DeBeers
David Anders
Clive Babinaux
Malcolm Goodwin
Ravi Chakrabarti
Rahul Kohli
Eva Moore
Nora Dunn
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/17/2015)
  2. Brother, Can You Spare A Brain? (Original Air Date 3/24/2015)
  3. The Exterminator (Original Air Date 3/31/2015)
  4. Liv And Let Clive (Original Air Date 4/7/2015)
  5. Flight Of The Living Dead (Original Air Date 4/14/2015)
  6. Virtual Reality Bites (Original Air Date 4/21/2015)
  7. Maternity Liv (Original Air Date 4/28/2015)
  8. Dead Air (Original Air Date 5/5/2015)
  9. Patriot Brains (Original Air Date 5/12/2015)
  10. Mr. Berserk (Original Air Date 5/19/2015)
  11. Astroburger (Original Air Date 5/26/2015)
  12. Dead Rat, Live Rat, Brown Rat, White Rat (Original Air Date 6/2/2015)
  13. Blaine's World (Original Air Date 6/9/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(19 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Grumpy Old Liv (Original Air Date 10/6/2015)
  2. Zombie Bro (Original Air Date 10/13/2015)
  3. Real Dead Housewife Of Seattle (Original Air Date 10/20/2015)
  4. Even Cowgirls Get The Black And Blues (Original Air Date 10/27/2015)
  5. Love & Basketball (Original Air Date 11/3/2015)
  6. Max Wager (Original Air Date 11/10/2015)
  7. Abra Cadaver (Original Air Date 11/17/2015)
  8. The Hurt Stalker (Original Air Date 12/1/2015)
  9. Cape Town (Original Air Date 12/8/2015)
  10. Method Head (Original Air Date 1/12/2016)
  11. Fifty Shades Of Grey Matter (Original Air Date 2/2/2016)
  12. Physician, Heal Thy Selfie (Original Air Date 2/9/2016)
  13. The Whopper (Original Air Date 2/16/2016)
  14. Eternal Sunshine Of The Caffeinated Mind (Original Air Date 2/23/2016)
  15. He Blinded Me... With Science (Original Air Date 3/22/2016)
  16. Pour Some Sugar, Zombie (Original Air Date 3/29/2016)
  17. Reflections Of The Way Liv Used To Be (Original Air Date 4/5/2016)
  18. Dead Beat (Original Air Date 4/12/2016)
  19. Salivation Army (Original Air Date 4/12/2016)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Heaven Just Got A Little Bit Smoother (Original Air Date 4/4/2017)
  2. Zombie Knows Best (Original Air Date 4/11/2017)
  3. Eat, Pray, Liv (Original Air Date 4/18/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.